WAH SEH! howcome so baD?? ur fren got allergy?Originally posted by rainee:dun take proactiv...later become like my fren's face...at first she only got a few pimples...take liao, looks like she have 50 pimples everyday...![]()
err I oso dunno...she even had to go to a dermatologist one cos it was so bad..but even the dermatologist oso has no cure...Originally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:WAH SEH! howcome so baD?? ur fren got allergy?
oh god.. thanx..Originally posted by rainee:err I oso dunno...she even had to go to a dermatologist one cos it was so bad..but even the dermatologist oso has no cure...![]()
Yah but thats one of the best alternatives liao loh.. maybe drink lots of water after medication....Originally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:i dun like the idea of taking antibiotics.. i feel like its jeopardising my immune system.. haha..
try to avoid antibiotics...taking too much n yr immune system will be immune to the antibiotics...Originally posted by ditzy:Only one word: Roaccutane. Very powerful antibiotic only available thru prescription. Unfinished medication must be returned. Not cheap, close to 200 bucks for a month's supply. Side effects more inherent in older ladies.
I'm taking blackmores skin support tablets... not bad... i've been taking it for few years, since i'm more prone to acne as i work late nyts, sleeping everyday at around 4am and wakes at 9am... but u must make sure u take regularly la... no point u got acne dan take, that'd b too late le...Originally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:anybody here tried Proactiv??? GD??? Anybody tried Blackmores skin support tablets?? GD???