a life? but it seems so tired..Originally posted by alexkusu:get a life
Hey, i like the last line "get yourself together".Originally posted by starblue:get a gf.
get a dog.
get a hamster.
get a good book.
get a good night's rest.
get yourself together man.
?Originally posted by alexkusu:u just need R&R
its just you trust me, just relax and stay calm, you'll find stuff to do. it was just like how i feel at night, i always feel emo and lonely at night with my parents being halfway across the world, having no one here that i loveOriginally posted by FadeToBlack:..what do you do?
Recently i dunno what's the change in me. But i seems to lost interest in everything. Even games i got so tired, like dota..
Just wondering if you guys ever felt like this before, and what new interest arises for you and make you begin another journey in life afresh?
Rest & RelaxOriginally posted by FadeToBlack:?![]()
whats that?
........that's when death comes into use.Originally posted by FadeToBlack:Recently i dunno what's the change in me. But i seems to lost interest in everything. Even games i got so tired, like dota..
Just wondering if you guys ever felt like this before, and what new interest arises for you and make you begin another journey in life afresh?
wow u damn pessimist leh.. i oso dun tink liddis..Originally posted by Mr Fugue:imagine life without death, living on forever...........damn sianz!!!!
one thing's for sure, I won't want to live forever...............Originally posted by FadeToBlack:wow u damn pessimist leh.. i oso dun tink liddis..![]()
you got watch the hong kong vampire show?? sure you want to live forever??Originally posted by mistyblue:you might be mildly depressed
tot that show was really crapOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:you got watch the hong kong vampire show?? sure you want to live forever??
Originally posted by mistyblue:tot that show was really crap
nope, R&R is actually Role & ResponsibilityOriginally posted by alexkusu:Rest & Relax
Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:let's party?![]()