Yes I am very happy about itOriginally posted by Targa:I guess everyone is happy now that we our rights are being denied of. Arnt you gorby?
i tell off my dad to smoke outside. i am a 17-year-old wiv a heart disease.Originally posted by leddy:still can smoke at home what.. dont keep going out lor
ya great stick the cigar up your AssOriginally posted by Targa:I guess everyone is happy now that we our rights are being denied of. Arnt you gordy?
when you want to get rid of the weeds, just cutting the leaves is not enuff..........Originally posted by gorby107:Smokers or others any opinion on it????
like that more ppl will smuggle.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:when you want to get rid of the weeds, just cutting the leaves is not enuff..........
.............must GET RID OF THE ROOTS!!!
*hence, I suggest gahmen should raise price of cigarettes to $50 per pack. financial constraints will finally force them to quit!!!![]()
..........the thing is also to make it more difficult for them~!Originally posted by crazy monkey:like that more ppl will smuggle.![]()
It's a good start. But if there are no personnel commissioned to do random checks and award fines to errant smokers, it might be meaningless. Else Singaporeans have to start telling these people off without the authorities present.Originally posted by gorby107:Yay smoking is now ban in these places.
When today went to those places saw the signs and posters pasting everycorner of it. Saw nobody smoke at there and the air feel so much fresh
A good job done by the government.
Hope smoking will be ban inside the coffee shop or maybe outside if can
Smokers or others any opinion on it????

gahmen may make a new law, everywhere in singapore CANNOT SMOKE, except yr house.Originally posted by The man who was death:open a pub that's only for smokers, sure make money!!!![]()
how ? the amount they managed to find is beri small onlyOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:..........the thing is also to make it more difficult for them~!
roadside has lots of grass right?? dun waste mahz..........Originally posted by crazy monkey:how ? the amount they managed to find is beri small only![]()
Originally posted by Schwing:went for a swim this afternoon with my wife, saw the posters with the big "LOOK HERE" and a small no somking sign in the middle...eye-catching, but still, 2 guys were seen smoking at a corner...a swimming coach alerted one of the life guards and he promptly went over and asked them to stop smoking...

That's the problem, it isn't the responsibility of the lifeguard...but the general public should tell them off.Originally posted by Schwing:went for a swim this afternoon with my wife, saw the posters with the big "LOOK HERE" and a small no somking sign in the middle...eye-catching, but still, 2 guys were seen smoking at a corner...a swimming coach alerted one of the life guards and he promptly went over and asked them to stop smoking...