At least you didnt condemn the cheena language.Originally posted by coffeeortea:dude, are you english? are you from Britain? if not, please shut your Fucking pie hole. even if you're from Britain, shut your Fucking mouth too. your statement is Fucking biased. You should be disgusted at the people trying to copy the american culture, and who are the people? it is us, the chinese, the asians that are pursuing the american culture, wake up your Fucking ideas coprophilic dominatrix femme. Has your dirty sanchez with osama bin laden filled your brain with so much Shit that it has to purge out of your nervous system to cause you to type like a Fucking retard?
are you ashamed because you are not fitting in? or is it everyone else is looking down on you because you will always be a Fucking rice plantation owner that plays in the padi fields and Fuck water buffaloes all day? the people that i find gross are Mother Fucking fudge packing Bastards like you who has Shit for brains. Period.
lols.. people here call those asians twinkies here =D, yellow on the outside, white on the inside. i wouldnt say all of them are disgusting. There are basically 2 types of bananas/twinkies, those who accept themselves as asians, and those that think they are superior because they behave like whites. i understand what you mean when you say that they dont wanna recognize they are asian.. because they are afraid of being discriminated and stuff.. yes i agree with you, it is really disgusting to forget your own roots. however, there are also asians here that have been brought up with american culture introduced to them since the day they were born. i wouldnt blame them or dislike their attitude just because they act american, but i despise those that think they are superior and start becoming racist against their own creed because they have grown up in american influence.Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:I dun hate them but i hate banana, really disgusting. A bunch of banana kids tat refuse to recognize they r chinese but the fact is they r chinese no matter wat. Blame it on ur fate why ur ancestor is chinese. Maybe wait till next life, may ur hope be granted...
i try to be as fair as i can, even if the threadstarter was talking about any other race, i would still say the same =D.Originally posted by shade343:At least you didnt condemn the cheena language.
Well, at least I'm not engaging in dumb stereotyping and tarring everyone with the same brush. Let me quote your words:Originally posted by Beep:iveco and fudgester is that all you can do? typing mofoing lame pointless idiotic monosyllabic terms on sgforums?
What the fark are you mofos talking about?Besides, read properly... not all of my words are monosyllabic.
English, Australians and New Zealanders are the most fooking sonna^##&# racists, yo motherfarking slit eyed chinks.
Cool kid did your parents abused u ? You got lots of hatredOriginally posted by coffeeortea:seriously, make better come backs instead of stuff like STFU that just shows you have nothing else better to say because you are too Fucking stupid to reply to the post, please dont talk Shit like you're lazy, im a waste of time, because i know you have so much time that you make wonders with animals and oh you're such a beastiality necrophilic Fucking Whore. Bastard.
God alone knows.Originally posted by BoomBa!:Cool kid did your parents abused u ? You got lots of hatred
wow, do i have to be abused by my parents to have hatred? Think about this, my parents treat me too nicely i cannot afford to feel any hate, therefore, to really experience hate, i have to take it out on Fucktards like you. BastardOriginally posted by BoomBa!:Cool kid did your parents abused u ? You got lots of hatred
I dun hate them but i hate banana, really disgusting. A bunch of banana kids tat refuse to recognize they r chinese but the fact is they r chinese no matter wat. Blame it on ur fate why ur ancestor is chinese. Maybe wait till next life, may ur hope be granted...yah, blame it on your fate huh. but no need wait till nex life. today afternoon just to some sea side n dump yourself into e sea. then nex lifemayb u can get want u wanted. become american, n who knows. mayb u will also have a chance to sacrifice yourself in iraq o afganistan in e name of "ycarcomed,"
I dislike Americans too. You can hear them from a 100m away.Originally posted by ukdecay:I dont. sorry but i am sick and tired of people being brainwashed by the Hollywood culture. Yes it may be interesting and engaging, but some people ive known are becoming American, and its real gross coz Americans are gross, and mostly disgusting. except 10% of the rare nice people.
i hate that the americans stole the english language. American English sucks.
there are some black wannabes among our malay and indian counterparts as well. if this is not an infiltration of stupid decadent american culture, what is?Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:I dun hate them but i hate banana, really disgusting. A bunch of banana kids tat refuse to recognize they r chinese but the fact is they r chinese no matter wat. Blame it on ur fate why ur ancestor is chinese. Maybe wait till next life, may ur hope be granted...
That kiddo can change her religion, her appearance, even get a Micheal Jackson plastic surgeon, but her genes can't be changed. Unless she wants to be a mutant.Originally posted by le cruz:Just know that in the end, you are Chinese. You will always be Chinese, for as long as your parents' blood flow through your veins. When you grow older, you will definitely realise this.
Face it.. MTV is more popular thn channel U and 8. at least it's nt boring.ya la u say alot of times liao.. ppl also noe that u dun like cheena programes dun like cheena ppl dun like cheena culture dun like cheena language..
Who racist?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:orh hor!!! racist thread!!!
i dunno.............Originally posted by iveco:Who racist?![]()
Then how you know this thread is racist?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:i dunno.............![]()
then make that countryistOriginally posted by iveco:Then how you know this thread is racist?![]()
American are english men... in the past when american is founded... most of the englishman went over american in hope of a better future... just like chinese all over the world..we all came from china...Originally posted by ukdecay:yeah americans suck. They speak in funny weird exaggerated accents and they think America is the whole world.
Its no suprise Bianca likes America.
America is corrupted and people like Bianca have already been brainwashed. Let that be a lesson to all of us. Dont fall into Bianca's american death trap.
There is a bigger world out there than America.
We wouldnt be speaking english if not for England. NOT AMERICA. Its amazing how a small lil country like England has soooo many followers and copycats (americans) of its language.
I wished the americans would invent their own language and stop stealing the English language.
my inituition tell me so..............Originally posted by iveco:Then how you know this thread is racist?![]()