i know but comfirm will have very little tourist ... more tourist more happening de place ... cos in bali de tourist make de place more happening ... comfirm boh lang one ... There wont be No japanese nor australian chicks ... haha ... hmmp think phuket should be de next move ... as bangkok i when b4 ...Originally posted by HanHao:on the contary, the safest time to go bali is right after a terrorist attack!
the terrorists will be taking time to thinkup another plan right after this one!![]()
Knn, this guy must be too pampered living in Spore!Originally posted by dragg:the situation is hopeless in indonesia.
the government is too poor and not doing enough to fight terrorism.
i dont understand why people still choose to frequent those places that are obviously a good and easy target for the terrorist.
reverse psychology hor!! beri good thinking!!Originally posted by HanHao:on the contary, the safest time to go bali is right after a terrorist attack!
the terrorists will be taking time to thinkup another plan right after this one!![]()
nono, genuine dzi beads are made in singapore.Originally posted by alexkusu:i heard they sell genuine dzi beads in bali..
not from tibet meh?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:nono, genuine dzi beads are made in singapore.![]()
nature is thinking of another place to flood...Originally posted by shade343:Phuket got tsunami.......
nonono, it's made by god and dropped into the mortal world by accident..........Originally posted by alexkusu:not from tibet meh?
it's destined !!Originally posted by Ray2:this is a sick world.
what are you talking about?Originally posted by vindicated:Knn, this guy must be too pampered living in Spore!
The Indonesian govt is kind enough to give out subsidy of fuel price!
Compared to Sentosa, of course Bali is the best!
Kindness? or national disaster?Originally posted by vindicated:Knn, this guy must be too pampered living in Spore!
The Indonesian govt is kind enough to give out subsidy of fuel price!
Compared to Sentosa, of course Bali is the best!