the ultimate argument is even Israel also cannot escape from terrorist attacks, despite having, arguably, the best safety measures in the world.Originally posted by silv3rgal:As above...
Established city areas of England and the States have been once really badly battered by terrorists attacks...
Hmm.. Israel got the best safety measures in the world?Originally posted by Icemoon:the ultimate argument is even Israel also cannot escape from terrorist attacks, despite having, arguably, the best safety measures in the world.
so you think how safe are we?
SERE and CSA experiences have shown that hard tactics dun break the most determined people.Originally posted by silv3rgal:Anyway i really wonder why the authories (of other countries) bother about human rights when they are dealing with those terrorists suspects.. comeon they killed so many innocent lives.. they should be totured real hard and made to baotor those mastermind... if they still refuse to say a thing.. then torture them to death lah.... heh..
'cos they are constantly threatened by terrorist attacks. bag checks and parcel removal are very common in Israel.Originally posted by silv3rgal:Hmm.. Israel got the best safety measures in the world?
tat's correct. someone can just strap a bomb on his body and enter the 6pm train at Raffles Place ..Originally posted by silv3rgal:Anyway, I doubt we're safe at all. If those pricks really wanna plant a bomb anywhere in singapore, we're done for..
Allah? heh.... they just wanna cause destruction... their supposed beliefs are just a stupid reasons which they use to back their ass up.Originally posted by Icemoon:SERE and CSA experiences have shown that hard tactics dun break the most determined people.
IMHO .. we should play their own game. We can send mullahs to confuse them, turn their Islamic worldview outside down, then they will talk.
Then they will say "Allah, pls forgive me"![]()
Maybe to govt, all these ppl also consider terroristOriginally posted by Fucking Bitch:the govt has already enforced some strict measures
just see the buangkok white elephants case, the harsher penalties on evil commuters who cheat the poor transport companies, the seditious bloggers and students being suspended in school for their personal blogs
Originally posted by Fucking Bitch:the govt has already enforced some strict measures
just see the buangkok white elephants case, the harsher penalties on evil commuters who cheat the poor transport companies, the seditious bloggers and students being suspended in school for their personal blogs
YES PPL CAN DROP HEAD...WHY NOT BOMBOriginally posted by Icemoon:tat's correct. someone can just strap a bomb on his body and enter the 6pm train at Raffles Place ..
i tink more measures should be taken in MRT system..seriously peak hrs have tons of ppl ...i dont mind going through strict checks to ensure safetyOriginally posted by Fucking Bitch:the govt has already enforced some strict measures
Its so safe, 4 unarmed ppl outside cpf building standing with banners also need many fully armoured police to stop them, we r in the safe hand of our govt.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:sg is sooooooooooooo safe until people can sleep on the streets, so what do you think??![]()
Terrorist carry out their mission in stealth n bravery. Really a very decisive force... By the time u wanna catch them i think their mission already carry out liaoOriginally posted by valentinoo:I'LL JOIN THE POLICE FORCE AND CATCH THOSE MOTHERFUCKEING TERRORISTS![]()
Wow!!!Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Its so safe, 4 unarmed ppl outside cpf building standing with banners also need many fully armoured police to stop them, we r in the safe hand of our govt.
Wah be careful, will kena charge deOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Well , the possibility of being blown up would be lesser if you sit next to a non-muslim...
but nowadays the bomb they carry , 5kg or 10kg is enough to blow off 1 carriage.
you need at least kevlar vest and kevlar helmut at least.
problem is, you can't tell what's a person's religion from mere appearances alone...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Well , the possibility of being blown up would be lesser if you sit next to a non-muslim...
On the other hand,but nowadays the bomb the terrorists, they carry , 5kg or 10kg is enough to blow off 1 carriage.you need at least kevlar vest and kevlar helmut at least.