you might want to bring a dog with you to the bus.Originally posted by silv3rgal:I'm just looking at the probablity here......
If there are 100 buses heading to the city within 1/2hr in the morning.. and the bus I'm in really kena..... then i got nothing to say liao... i accept my fate.........
i better start doing good deeds now = X
thats why , we must avoid being fated.Originally posted by iveco:I thought only Fugue would say that. Don't tell me...![]()
are you referring to yrself??Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:you might want to bring a dog with you to the bus.![]()
More likely Nelstar is on his mind.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:are you referring to yrself??![]()
SLAPPY, you're finally learning!!Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:no point doing good deeds , if you are fated , no way you can escape.
Awww............another doggy.Originally posted by iveco:More likely Nelstar is on his mind.![]()
Adolph Hitler has been reincarnated as George Bush Jr, didn't you know?Originally posted by No_Problemo:Hitler do a better job
You forgot about the "areoplane bomb".. 911Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Car bombs = iraq / indonesia
Bus bombs = israel , england
train bombs = england , spain
building bombs = bali
Which means what? Don't drive near MRT tracks?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:A correctly placed bomb would cause an MRT to derail and the train would hit the streets below..and an MRT literally cruising on the streets.
Originally posted by No_Problemo:Hitler do a better job
dont talk cock lah...bomb dunno if u r a muslim or non muslim.. u think the terrorist care..they also dont care..they want to bomb they will just bomb...fark da terrorists lah...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Well , the possibility of being blown up would be lesser if you sit next to a
___________.
No doubt this is a little discriminatory , but it's really kind of a touchy and sensitive issue.
On the other hand,but nowadays the bomb the terrorists, they carry , 5kg or 10kg is enough to blow off 1 carriage.you need at least kevlar vest and kevlar helmut at least , to save your ass.
I hope these kind of event won't happen in Singapore..
tat's correct. 'cos more pple die during his purges.Originally posted by gorby107:![]()
I must well say that Joseph Stalin is better than him even though he had done a lot of bad things like hitler
this will only continue the terrorist blood line, how to end?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:IMHO , Japanese WWII fanatics is a force to be reckoned with.
If let's say assume the japanese are fighting the terrorists.
I would say the modern terrorist would have a hard time.
Firstly , the japanese army would be allowed to use their power without
fail.That means anyone who is suspected of being a terrorist would be shot dead.Then the family of the "perceived terrorist" would be dragged out and flogged to death. and his mum/sister would be raped.
I think if japanese WWII army were to be used to handle a terrorist nation , i predict in just 2 years the terrorism would end.
i think the japanese army will also stop terrorism for good.
Which terrorist will dare to operate? Undeniably , the japanese has kempeitai and they also have a powerful intelligence network in SEA.