picking and plucking are 2 different things.Originally posted by ditzy:Their feathers are all over the place, I don't see anyone picking them.![]()
Their feathers grow back quite fast.Originally posted by the.raven:like that very cruel leh.
like that the bird will get injured, dont be cruel la.Originally posted by Axelheat755:buy fishing lines and hooks
cut about 1m of line and tie into a loop with a movable knot, like a cowboy hoop and place on floor. tie the other end to a hook and plant the hook in the grass firmly. Note* u can use a big nail or something as long as it stays firmly on ground and do this on a grass patch or someting. Make a few hoops and spread bird feed ard the hoops. Then hide at a distance and wait. when u see birds coming, run after them. the birds will be fightened and get hooked by the hoops and walla* u got a bird![]()
pigeons are a lot easier, I can pounce on them and catch them before they take into the airOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Bird catching..takes skill.Pigeons are not that much easier..but they are easy to chase into a box.![]()
Its considered an adventure.Originally posted by silv3rgal:Aiya go bird shop and buy birds lah.....
It will be more meaningful setting these birds free, coz if it wasn't for you, they could have been caged for the rest of their lives...
I don't see a point catching one and setting it free.....coz it's already FREE in the first place, and birds can easily find food everywhere!
If someone capture you, treat you to an ice cream, and set you free...
Considered a good deed?

Machiam the.raven transmutate into the.catOriginally posted by the.raven:pigeons are a lot easier, I can pounce on them and catch them before they take into the air![]()
Yes coz got free ice-cream =)Originally posted by silv3rgal:Aiya go bird shop and buy birds lah.....
It will be more meaningful setting these birds free, coz if it wasn't for you, they could have been caged for the rest of their lives...
I don't see a point catching one and setting it free.....coz it's already FREE in the first place, and birds can easily find food everywhere!
If someone capture you, treat you to an ice cream, and set you free...
Considered a good deed?
if you wait under a tree where there are lots of birds, it will bring good luck if they sh*t on you.Originally posted by HanHao:feed it a bit and set it free for good luck!
i kanna phyco by the visa advertisement liao
it's for the trill
just like sports fishing, ppl catch fish liao, take a picture and set it free
u got a good idea on how to catch?
Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:if u can't catch them, join them. Wear a bird suit.