heard from friends. few days ago i think? They said a crowd gathered thereOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:when? bo kua tio leh.
I will prefer it anytime over flying around Angsana trees with aluminium foil fake swordsOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):hidding behind those pillar at raffles place MRT ar?? i still prefer the coconut tree lah![]()
at least your bollywood dancing is realOriginally posted by Rahmania:I will prefer it anytime over flying around Angsana trees with aluminium foil fake swords
any nude scene? recently she posted nude on the net lehOriginally posted by Rahmania:The stars were Hrithik Roshan and Miss World 2000 Priyanka Chopra
s'PORE gOVT WANT THEM TO FILM HERE...Originally posted by iveco:Parts of Robinson Rd were closed for filming to take place. Several bus services were affected.
Wonder what is the title of the film and what is it about. One thing for sure, Munnabhai and his clones will be popping champagne.![]()

Did you see any autograph hounds there? I bet Munnabhai @ Chewbacca was there. Neither would I rule out Valentinoo's presence.Originally posted by silv3rgal:Bollywood came to The Gateway (@ beach road) for shooting too.. from 12pm to 6pm... sometime last week, saw their babes catwalking up and down... kinda boring though
so ?Originally posted by Rahmania:I have already met the diva Aishwarya Rai in Singapore back in 1997 face to face and got her autograph and some photos..

ya thats the rite place. plenty of coconut treesOriginally posted by Rahmania:They also went to Pulau Ubin
no they flew around trees with paper silver swords with the rest of the office crowd at RafflesOriginally posted by A dot dot B dot dot:Did they suddenly decide to sing and dance while waiting for MRT at Raffles Place? And then the whole office crowd appear from nowhere also dance with them?
hey roshan, I think you just stepped on poop.Originally posted by Rahmania:The Hero below Hrithik Roshan was there