You forgot Mark Teo. Even some guys at HWZ also buay tahan him.Originally posted by crazy monkey:so ppl like bout au revior and Body Art keep starting bo liao topic shd ban or not ?
and you will end up like me.Originally posted by ditzy:Just get rid of the bus and harry potter forums, the trash will leave with it.![]()
You wanna get rid of the buses forum you gotta talk to Airbus330captain first. But anyway, it seems like his position as chief mod is in danger.Originally posted by ditzy:Just get rid of the bus and harry potter forums, the trash will leave with it.![]()
Originally posted by SBS9611D:You forgot Mark Teo. Even some guys at HWZ also buay tahan him.
yeah , your other account , charlize's "angels" will help youOriginally posted by ditzy:Bring them on.![]()
Meaning Ditzy isn't exactly "clean".Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:yeah , your other account , charlize's "angels" will help you
by manufacturing a clone factory![]()
Must say how many times, charlize is not my clone.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:yeah , your other account , charlize's "angels" will help you
by manufacturing a clone factory![]()
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=153625Originally posted by the Bear:notice who else keeps harping on about HWZ?
I already mentioned before I have 5, but I find it quite pointless to use them on you.Originally posted by SBS9611D:Meaning Ditzy isn't exactly "clean".
So who is he to hunt clones?![]()
Erm, no Asian chick will ever appeal to me because they aren't even WHITE.Originally posted by newmanmback:if someone think that chinese girls are ugly, that still won't change my opinions of the black ladies walking past me on the streets since i find them no less replusive and unsightly, and thick skin orso.![]()
105090 is good guy. Why you wanna drag him down? Don't be another Zilchster. He's hated enough.Originally posted by SBS9611D:You wanna noe who the clone masters are? I'll tell you now:
105090 <> Townlink268 <> SBS3572Y
SBS9889U <> SBS Transit <> Express506
Volvo Olympian <> TIB757H
sbs&tibs <> SBS9226H
My conscience is clear, unlike those idiots I have listed.
If you can reveal my secrets, who are you to slam Poolman for complaining about his wife's problems in the forum?Originally posted by SBS9611D:It wasn't Ceecookie but 798. The latter felt guilty about it and offered to sponsor Iveco for P-member. He was turned down at least twice before his offer was taken up.
It isn't even one of our citizens getting dissed, but a British actress. That is Tony Blair's problem, not ours.Originally posted by Shotgun:I agree. We oughta archive those messages containing racists remarks such as "ugly mogloid blah blah." However, for it to be useful to the police, information such as date of post, time of post, IP will also be required.
With such information, the service providers will be able to assist police in investigations.
wow you even care? what can he/she/it do? flame you with posts and make you commit suicide? lmaoOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:and you will end up like me.
i provoked a munnabhai clone and i got 10 clones running after me.
not a good feeling but it's fun![]()
The worst are still homophobes like PRP. They have the luxury of hiding behind the sacred scriptures when they attack gays.Originally posted by crazy monkey:how abt religious zealots ?
Tell it to those homophobes who oppose gay marriage. The right to marry one's true love is a basic human right, retgardless of the gender of those involved.Originally posted by mistyblue:boot away