I pay u money u dun cut mine lor....Originally posted by Honeybunz:I must honour my words![]()
Originally posted by Rahmania:pls dont leave....
i will miss you munnabhai broOriginally posted by Rahmania:pls dont leave....
Originally posted by BillyBong:What a crappy thread...
still need to wait meh...Originally posted by coffeeortea:yeah i will be waiting for your new clone.
I pay you double the money u let me cutOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:I pay u money u dun cut mine lor....![]()
byeOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:im sorry but i really can't castrate myself
i will do so by leaving sgforums
bye bye everyone![]()
Oooo.Originally posted by Honeybunz:I pay you double the money u let me cut
okay loh i'll accept your payment & let u cut my fresh cucumber out from the cold storage supermarket...Originally posted by Honeybunz:I pay you double the money u let me cut
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:im sorry but i really can't castrate myself
bye bye everyone![]()
eh?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:im sorry but i really can't castrate myself
bye bye everyone![]()
I will bet every sgforums gal's neh neh that you will not leave.Originally posted by Honeybunz:I will bet every sgforums guy's lj that you will not leave.
If you leave, I will castrate them in front of everyone.
nono, you should dip honeybunz's ''buns'' into honey.Originally posted by SpeedStar:I will bet every sgforums gal's neh neh that you will not leave.
If you leave, I will twist them in fornt of everyone.