U wanna sit on them?...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Wat a luck the cashier nvr gana me! If nt... tink there will be disaster in the 7-11 liaoz. I juz hate irresponsible service staff.![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U wanna sit on them?...![]()
Wait everybody behind us thought we....Originally posted by digicharat:maybe next time you can try and join in the fun and laugh with them.
Originally posted by BabyLover:dey go hahaha... u go hehehe...![]()
Not that serious yet lah...Originally posted by FireIce:got cctv one
u can complain
In the end I got back what I deserve lah... Plsss...Originally posted by LinYu:so you are the one who paid for my purchases. Thank you.![]()
thats what i call "well control of ur spendings"Originally posted by renorenal:Some near similar problem happened to me once.
Was shopping at MACRO hypermart and this lady happened to bought a whole lot of things that totaled up to RM 700+ and she started to pay the whole think with RM 1 notes.
There was a long queue at the back and the customer didn't even look back and mind a bit. She took out the RM 1 notes and started giving it to the cashier. She had to count it one by one. MTF!
I'm not paid to do that...Originally posted by meltz:... juz go in and be cashier yrself ...... ....
Never change queue...??Originally posted by renorenal:Some near similar problem happened to me once.
Was shopping at MACRO hypermart and this lady happened to bought a whole lot of things that totaled up to RM 700+ and she started to pay the whole think with RM 1 notes.
There was a long queue at the back and the customer didn't even look back and mind a bit. She took out the RM 1 notes and started giving it to the cashier. She had to count it one by one. MTF!
Originally posted by renorenal:There was another incident when I was shopping in TESCO hypermart where this lady handed out her sole credit card to pay off the amount of RM 666.22. She did not bring enough cash by the way, only RM 50 in her purse.
When the cashier scanned and found that the card was rejected, she acted surprised and asked the cashier to scan again. This process went on 8 times, and the queue started to build up longer and longer. She didn't even mind a bit and was making herself comfortable and pretending that her credit card was usable.
No one in the line said anything about her and she started to turn around and tell us, you have to wait ok, I am here first. Then she turn around to her friend and said, you know this kind of cashiers really dunno how to work, you must next time bring the exact change for them, if not they don have the correct change for you, that's why I use credit card nowadays. blablablabla... sounds like a typical dato's wife.
Then finally when the credit card machine rejected her card for the 8th time, the cashier told her that she had better call the bank to check up her card. She started scolding and blaming the cashier for his incompetence quite loud. Can say the end of the line also can hear it, there were about 15 ppl on the queue already. She called the bank and the bank informed her that she has now overused her money and the card is currently frozen temporarily. She became hysterical and shouted over the phone. My goodness, paiseh lor that fellow...
Finally she had to walk out bare-handed and a hung up papaya face. The cashier was quite pissed off, but there were some who started laughing at her.
you must mock fun...this kind of people th best...act and den still yaya papaya....when they lose face,disgrace them furtherOriginally posted by renorenal:There was another incident when I was shopping in TESCO hypermart where this lady handed out her sole credit card to pay off the amount of RM 666.22. She did not bring enough cash by the way, only RM 50 in her purse.
When the cashier scanned and found that the card was rejected, she acted surprised and asked the cashier to scan again. This process went on 8 times, and the queue started to build up longer and longer. She didn't even mind a bit and was making herself comfortable and pretending that her credit card was usable.
No one in the line said anything about her and she started to turn around and tell us, you have to wait ok, I am here first. Then she turn around to her friend and said, you know this kind of cashiers really dunno how to work, you must next time bring the exact change for them, if not they don have the correct change for you, that's why I use credit card nowadays. blablablabla... sounds like a typical dato's wife.
Then finally when the credit card machine rejected her card for the 8th time, the cashier told her that she had better call the bank to check up her card. She started scolding and blaming the cashier for his incompetence quite loud. Can say the end of the line also can hear it, there were about 15 ppl on the queue already. She called the bank and the bank informed her that she has now overused her money and the card is currently frozen temporarily. She became hysterical and shouted over the phone. My goodness, paiseh lor that fellow...
Finally she had to walk out bare-handed and a hung up papaya face. The cashier was quite pissed off, but there were some who started laughing at her.
Aih some people are just like that, act and overact, react and over-react in hypermarts, and Malaysia has so many hypermarts nowadays. It sometimes suck to even go to hypermart.Originally posted by Devil1976:Never change queue...??![]()