eh care to share more what happened? im curious to know..Originally posted by FireIce:eerr......yes
becos i saw it happen with my own eyes.........
tell us story lehOriginally posted by FireIce:eerr......yes
becos i saw it happen with my own eyes.........

i read bout it in another forum and it says that it took place in brunei not too long ago...my chinese isnt too good by the way... maybe u can refer to the chinese text above which i copied from tat forum?Originally posted by Mr Soh:that video looks somewhat convincing. But lack of background details make its authencity vague. Can u provide the venue and more details as to how the video was made?
x2Originally posted by crazy monkey:tell us story leh![]()
really??Originally posted by Honeybunz:believe believe
Singapore zoo got one Indian keeper kenna possessed before.
He prayed to a very old tree in the zoo and tio 4D first prize.
After that he didn't thank the tree.
For a few days, he was speaking in hokkien to all his indian colleagues.
His boss told me one.
After that he and his father went to pray to tree with fruits and stuff.
Immediately he recovered.
yesh... unless the keeper's boss bluff me. But I know him very well. No reason to.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:really??![]()
dun play playOriginally posted by Honeybunz:yesh... unless the keeper's boss bluff me. But I know him very well. No reason to.
Feel like calling him and ask him which tree is it...heheh![]()
HAHA! Can pray to tree, the tree wants fruits still!! That's 1 greedy tree!!Originally posted by Honeybunz:believe believe
Singapore zoo got one Indian keeper kenna possessed before.
He prayed to a very old tree in the zoo and tio 4D first prize.
After that he didn't thank the tree.
For a few days, he was speaking in hokkien to all his indian colleagues.
His boss told me one.
After that he and his father went to pray to tree with fruits and stuff.
Immediately he recovered.
har?Originally posted by BizarreRocksD12:It's da devil!! U anyhow worship anything, it's like worshippin the devil!!![]()
It's gonna laugh at u like this MWHAHAAAHAHAH AHHAHAHAHA!!
Anything includes ur friend, ur fan, ur computer, ur doll, a rock, ur telephone, ur book, ur spoon ... etc
And the devil's gonna laugh at u again. Cause u worship him.

Any translation or not? Watched it. A lot of talking. But dunno what's all about.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:
i think got..but me go search for it in daytime...now nighttime, scared scaredOriginally posted by Honeybunz:Any translation or not? Watched it. A lot of talking. But dunno what's all about.