No... think again...Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:renorenal:
you are a nurse?
doctor? medical student?Originally posted by renorenal:No... think again...
Dr...Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:doctor? medical student?
You felt high?? Heheheh... relate relate!Originally posted by Honeybunz:Mine was quite bearable except that I was throwing up one day after the op. Non stop. I kept having to buzz for the nurse. Eventually, the doc gave me morphine. Then I felt high after that![]()
The feeling was great. Never felt so happy before...hahhahahaOriginally posted by renorenal:You felt high?? Heheheh... relate relate!![]()
I am yet to receive a dose of morphine... the most I get is only panadol... sux!Originally posted by Honeybunz:The feeling was great. Never felt so happy before...hahhahaha
Normal leh. Just feel happy and perky lor. But not like those drug addicts can shake head and laff one lah. Just feel very great lor.Originally posted by renorenal:I am yet to receive a dose of morphine... the most I get is only panadol... sux!
Bet your pupils constricted... Hahaha...How was your vision?
Originally posted by Honeybunz:
Normal leh. Just feel happy and perky lor. But not like those drug addicts can shake head and laff one lah. Just feel very great lor.
We have a doctor in the houseOriginally posted by renorenal:Dr...
Originally posted by leon_lai89:its just like chopping off ur dick
YOu mean appendix can get erection one meh?Originally posted by leon_lai89:its just like chopping off ur dick