hiao = bout au reviorOriginally posted by bout au revior:Ok ive received this nuff times.. pple hav been callin me hiao for some unknown reason. Wht does it mean to u?
-bian
Hokkien wei li ma lah tia eh tong? Mai gong lan jiao wei. Li ki jiak sai.Originally posted by bout au revior:Ok ive received this nuff times.. pple hav been callin me hiao for some unknown reason. Wht does it mean to u?
-bian
it meansOriginally posted by bout au revior:Ok ive received this nuff times.. pple hav been callin me hiao for some unknown reason. Wht does it mean to u?
-bian
+1Originally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:ur previous posts says it all.. hiao = flirt, like to any how touch ppl, cover so little, speak like a b.i.t.c.h, act like a whore, behave like a s.l.u.t.. thats all i can say abt u BIANCA![]()
+1 to this tooOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Congrats...
Its means decent guys will stay away from U...![]()
And dun forget to blame your mother because you scalded your hand!Originally posted by the.raven:it means
Fuck!!! I scalded my hand!!!!! Oh teh noes!!!! I R teh deadz0r!!!
I remember in a thread tat bian ca mentioned she tops her class in english?Originally posted by FireIce:definition
"i", not "a"