write your willOriginally posted by Manager433:Very sure that I was bitten while @ work this morning. Afternoon having slight fever, cough and now in d evening, sore throat, body feeling very warm. Still have fever. Backaches a little.
How huh? Wat to do next???? Pls help!!!!
Must pay $$$ you know! If I take a bus, then train and walks to TTSH much cheaper leh.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:write your will
to smappy.
no lah , call 995 and seek help immediately
Then do it lor. what are you waiting for?Originally posted by Manager433:Must pay $$$ you know! If I take a bus, then train and walks to TTSH much cheaper leh.
I AM INFACT LIVING IN POTONG PASIR.Originally posted by sbst275:Potong Pasir 2 weeks back got 1 case
]Originally posted by Manager433:Must pay $$$ you know! If I take a bus, then train and walks to TTSH much cheaper leh.
so fast appears de meh? I thought that will be a few days later?Originally posted by No_Problemo:one of the sympton will be rashes all over the body (small red dot)
Originally posted by shade343:]
So what are you waiting for?
soon...if u have...Originally posted by Manager433:so fast appears de meh? I thought that will be a few days later?
don't scare me leh....coming weekends I want to go catch a movies de.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:soon...if u have...
by then, u dun even have the strength to move or click your mouse...if fever like yoyo...huat ah...
shortage of breath counts?Originally posted by alexkusu:Another symptom is easily excitable and prone to panic.
if ur having sex..no.Originally posted by Manager433:shortage of breath counts?
wah kao.....Originally posted by alexkusu:if ur having sex..no.
got blood come out or not ?Originally posted by Manager433:wah kao.....
cock cannot stands liao......head spinning like hell....
head refers to MY REAL HUMAN HEAD, NOT MY LITTLE BRO's HEAD lah....Originally posted by crazy monkey:got blood come out or not ?![]()
yeah! more oxygen for me!Originally posted by Manager433:really stone now. waht if i die tonite in my sleep?
Can lahOriginally posted by Manager433:CAnnot tahan liao....go sleep nw, hope 2morrow can wake up![]()