are all guys like that one?Originally posted by ditzy:Interested in sex? Most likely.![]()
Oie ditzy don't spill cold water on people leh..Ok morningglory back to your question..If you want me to make you happy den the answer is NO,if you want the sad truth den the answer is YES..Originally posted by morningglory:are all guys like that one?![]()
Rubbish la you..Erm ok,i think on evidence so far there's not alot of hints that he's interested in you yet,however try to improve the current relationship first like maybe going out for dinner after work cause frankly speaking just sharing songs ain't enough..After that den its easier to tell whether he's interested in you..Originally posted by stellazio:Oie ditzy don't spill cold water on people leh..Ok morningglory back to your question..If you want me to make you happy den the answer is NO,if you want the sad truth den the answer is YES..![]()
honestly, not all....Originally posted by morningglory:are all guys like that one?![]()
I think i belong to the species which is extinct liao..Originally posted by Arena:honestly, not all....
but those exceptionals are already an endangered species
how to test him?Originally posted by Eiizumi:Test him first loh.
Some guys are just being friendly lah.
So to make sure, better hint or test his movite bah...
Like what rockey said earlier..Go out on a few dates first like dinner after work or lunch together..Men motives very easy to tell one..If despo for sex sure very kan chiong type..Those really like you want will be patient and more caring i think..Originally posted by morningglory:how to test him?
Give him something first...Originally posted by morningglory:how to test him?
Well said,learn from the mdm..Someone who speaks from experience can't be that wrong..Originally posted by Rhonda:It isn't exactly easy to gauge if a guy's interested in you or not, because some very friendly types make you think that they might be from their actions, when actually, they're just being friendly.Very pai seh, if that's the case!
I'd say take it slow and easy. See how things develop. Get to know him better first by doing things together.Then, see if he makes the next move!
play safe for what?Originally posted by ditzy:What if he's also reading this thread and knows your tricks, and then he also plays safe?![]()
unfortunately only someOriginally posted by morningglory:are all guys like that one?![]()
Guys are always 1/3 of everything.Originally posted by morningglory:play safe for what?![]()
Its called getting into one's good books.Originally posted by morningglory:got once i went to his side to do my work & he made chinese tea for me...i din say i want or not coz i dun like chinese tea but he asked me out of courtesy i oso dunno how to reply. then he accidentally saw my email once & knew i hav frenster & immediately he asked him to add him. i was kind of surprised too..
i hope he is going to our company's retreat too...it is a good chance to be ard with him.
wah lau, u really poured ice cold water on ppl liao..Originally posted by ditzy:Its called getting into one's good books.For the friendster thing, "woohoo, i got one more friend in my list, now I got 299 friends! 250 are girls!"
so ur guy / girl / half /Originally posted by ditzy:Guys are always 1/3 of everything.1/3 sweet, 1/3 sneaky, 1/3 heaven knows.
But there are wholesome guys also, unfortunately most of them are ermm how should I put this, gay.
you might be "unfortunate" enough to have ditzy as your colleagueOriginally posted by morningglory:play safe for what?![]()