Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Joo Jiat pups to moh chio bu nei nei.. A gd place to go if u juz wanna touch gal but of coz need to give tips
You also toilet fan like meOriginally posted by Inflammable:lau pasat got nice toilet
i like to go there!![]()
pm me if u wanna join me![]()
before i go to hell![]()
Ok... ANyway kids here dun go hor. Tat place only for older ppl. If a small kid go inside all pengzzz. I think the gal also dun wanna approach uOriginally posted by gorby107:![]()
Don't tell me....................![]()
Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Ok... ANyway kids here dun go hor. Tat place only for older ppl. If a small kid go inside all pengzzz. I think the gal also dun wanna approach u
i love toilets too!Originally posted by gorby107:You also toilet fan like me![]()
Is there disease affecting yoir health, if have must take care ok
Yah some toilet infested with those ciggy smell which we smell and become passive smoker. This cause more harm to our health than to the smoker. Some toilet also..........hmm must think firstOriginally posted by Inflammable:i love toilets too!
my health not too good lah
maybe i stay inside the toilets too long..
some toilets not too clean![]()
Originally posted by gorby107:Yah some toilet infested with those ciggy smell which we smell and become passive smoker. This cause more harm to our health than to the smoker. Some toilet also..........hmm must think first
but the problem there .. i feel... i feel only lah.. no offense hor..Originally posted by skye86:Westcoast!
I absolutely love the adult playgrounds!![]()
West coast got seafood re4staurant? I tot only macdonaldOriginally posted by Inflammable:but the problem there .. i feel... i feel only lah.. no offense hor..
is the toilet sensors not soo good lah.. last time my father bring
me there to eat chili crabs i went to check the toilets...wah! step back 1 metre still don't flush! terrible right?![]()
then you got flush the toilet yourself manually or not?Originally posted by Inflammable:but the problem there .. i feel... i feel only lah.. no offense hor..
is the toilet sensors not soo good lah.. last time my father bring
me there to eat chili crabs i went to check the toilets...wah! step back 1 metre still don't flush! terrible right?![]()
Yes you are correctOriginally posted by Inflammable:![]()
now i try to limit to 30 minutes lah
anymore i cannor tahan
our good goverment already make the toilets non smoking right?![]()
You VERY OUTDATED ley... NOT West Coast PARK... But WEST COAST...Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:West coast got seafood re4staurant? I tot only macdonald
What ya play..??Originally posted by sinnersotong:i like to hangout plaza singapura arcade![]()