you still here??!!!!Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:today my friend take bus , then saw this guy asleep and his head kept on falling on my friend's shoulder.
5 minutes later , still same thing , 10 minutes later still same thing.
15 minutes later...
my friend leaned his body forward a little and the guy's head fell onto the ..........................![]()
have u ever knock ur head against the window when the bus turns suddenly when u r asleep?Originally posted by RockeY:I always take the window seat,so if i fall asleep i will lean against the window..![]()
I got i got..Basket damn pain lohz..Originally posted by huiz:have u ever knock ur head against the window when the bus turns suddenly when u r asleep?![]()
were you rejoicing in ur heart then?Originally posted by hisoka:one girl did it to me b4 i just shake her awake lor
If pretty u sure let her continue one..Must be not thats why you react like that..Originally posted by hisoka:one girl did it to me b4 i just shake her awake lor
actually she looked pretty good but i dun want lah wait she wake up and slap meOriginally posted by stellazio:If pretty u sure let her continue one..Must be not thats why you react like that..![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:actually she looked pretty good but i dun want lah wait she wake up and slap me![]()
where were you looking when the girl was resting on your shoulder?Originally posted by hisoka:actually she looked pretty good but i dun want lah wait she wake up and slap me![]()
at her face and thinking of whether i should "put up" with it or do the right thing. took about 5 mins to decide thoughOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:where were you looking when the girl was resting on your shoulder?![]()
tikoOriginally posted by av98m:I had a chio girl fall asleep on my shoulder before. It was quite an enjoyable bus ride.![]()
Similar experience... wanted to take a photo, but felt oh what the heck, better not...Originally posted by av98m:I had a chio girl fall asleep on my shoulder before. It was quite an enjoyable bus ride.![]()