Orrr.........that's his name ah? The "who" plays the screen partner of Raymond Lam. I read this in another forum.Originally posted by FireIce:chen hong yu?
she is the who's bf rite...............
Yeah, yeah........right. That Chen guy right? His Cantonese is really good, know? No local accent. Sound quite like a HongKonger.Originally posted by FireIce:michelle chia si bo???
think i got read in i-weekly
like.....chen hui hui?Originally posted by crazy monkey:i think got a lot of chio bus![]()
-_- '' .....Originally posted by FireIce:like.....chen hui hui?
u are out of topic liao lehOriginally posted by BizarreRocksD12:got food? anywhere? I just came back from pasar malam, bot burgers and hotdogs, and oct balls, ballz ballz ballz! Ahah, nvm it's called takopachi or somethin.
Yum yum! Then you start to see some dumb stuff
and everything slows down when you eat some of 'em..
And sometimes you see things that aren't there (Like what?)
Like fat woman in G-strings with orange hair
She's pretty wad...Originally posted by crazy monkey:-_- '' .....
Tavia is a babeOriginally posted by polarsnake:She's pretty wad...
Anyway, of course got other prettier ones like Charmaine Sheh and Tavia Yeung in the show. Charmaine is Miss Hong Kong 1997, I think.
No. this show is film before the merger of Mediaworks and Mediacorp.Originally posted by Anakin Jr:Not even tempted 2 watch... as long as gt stupid mediacorp involved shld be quite lousy
and i HATE that freakin Ch U actor.. Ben or somethk... they seem to promoting him heavily, givin him a prime role... he certaintly dun deserve it... I HATE HIM!!!!
which one?Originally posted by crazy monkey:Tavia is a babe![]()