mark teo lorOriginally posted by PlayGameAllDay:I was reading mark teo thread, den i was wondering............cockles can eat raw wan meh......omgI remember when i was young i used to eat the cockles in char kway teow...den one day i spit out and see everything is all dirt and shit LOL so fucking disgusting so i never eat it ever again...
but den the burning questions is....GOT PEOPLE EAT RAW COCKLES WAN MEH???
Originally posted by PlayGameAllDay:I was reading mark teo thread, den i was wondering............cockles can eat raw wan meh......omgI remember when i was young i used to eat the cockles in char kway teow...den one day i spit out and see everything is all dirt and shit LOL so fucking disgusting so i never eat it ever again...
Hahaha....Originally posted by elfhunter:Have any of u wash cockles before?
Wash bloody 20 times liao and still full of shits...
but then i still eat![]()
haha, are we fools or are we full of shits ??Originally posted by Troy437:Hahaha....I eat it too!
didn't you people watch jack neo's 3 good man ?Originally posted by elfhunter:haha, are we fools or are we full of shits ??![]()
nothing special ppl eating raw cockles, even my mother also eat them..Originally posted by PlayGameAllDay:I was reading mark teo thread, den i was wondering............cockles can eat raw wan meh......omgI remember when i was young i used to eat the cockles in char kway teow...den one day i spit out and see everything is all dirt and shit LOL so fucking disgusting so i never eat it ever again...
i eat those fully cooked one oso wan to vomit...I mean cockless...Originally posted by bo liao:nothing special ppl eating raw cockles, even my mother also eat them..
special is i hv one eurasian friend tat can eat raw chicken/beef/lamp/satay/pork out of the ntuc packet![]()
..whenever bbq got him ppl will
cockless??? wat is tat? cook liao is call cockless?tis i really dunno...i only know it as hum.Originally posted by rainee:i eat those fully cooked one oso wan to vomit...I mean cockless...
wa eat raw meat, wun get diarrhea meh?
spelling mistake...cockles...is the plural form for cockleOriginally posted by bo liao:cockless??? wat is tat? cook liao is call cockless?tis i really dunno...i only know it as hum.
for me,i only eat chicken & sometime pork nia...the rest i dun eat...
got few time eat "char kuay tiao" the seller accidently put hum inside when i tasted it, ask for refund.. in end quarrel..cos the taste is !@%&*%@##@$*(^*($%^!#$$%@$^@& when he no refund, i jus flip the plate at his stall & walk away.
Dun think he got dierreor for eating little bit ba.. tat time was at chalet for 1 week....never see him say rush to toilet...
or mayb i rephrase"he dare to eat raw chicken/pork/lamb/cow" either from ntuc those air-con shelf or those that we take go manirate liao....
not he eat all those at bbq...i also dun believe at 1st ..when see i..so er xin...those thick fats between the skin & meat on the lamb...KNN...!@#$
But mayb is because he is eurasion??his father got goat farm in austrlia