ya lor, and worse still whats he masturbating to? maybe he has a fetish for exhaust pipes?Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Ltr c news, if gt a lorry lung gah... HeHe... U koe wat is the cause liaozz...
Wat a Bian Tai Lao!!!![]()
Originally posted by the.raven:lol later he crash and his LJ gets crushed by the steering wheel.
Originally posted by the.raven:ya lor, and worse still whats he masturbating to? maybe he has a fetish for exhaust pipes?![]()
Of coz is out of the window lah, dun need wash van ltr mah!Originally posted by jeramy:kaozz..wonder what happens when he shoots??
spray into the steering wheel?
kaoz his van will be so dirty
or maybe its not his van..company van??![]()
shoot outta the window, onto the window of the bus beside the vanOriginally posted by jeramy:kaozz..wonder what happens when he shoots??
spray into the steering wheel?
kaoz his van will be so dirty
or maybe its not his van..company van??![]()
kaozz!! then that will be quite a feat isnt it???Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Of coz is out of the window lah, dun need wash van ltr mah!
The poor motorcyclist beside him will kana lor!!!![]()
wa lao. vehicle fetishOriginally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:god damn it.. in the morning accidently see this type of thing duno will suay a not ar.. in the bus normally ppl will look out the window see here see there.. then i happen to see this van G*5450J with the windows open.. then can see the things inside very clearly cos no reflection of the glass.. then i saw the driver masting his erected lj will driving.. at firast i tot i see wrongly cos morning a bit tired de.. then i blink my eyes then is real lori duno whether the driver saw mi a not.. dig nose all that maybe ppl see before.. but mating in the vehicle while driving think i'm the firt to see haha
also duno wat the horny driver thinking.. early in the morning mast.. should had taken photo haha..