Originally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:then they human i n my bf not human la.. let them any how say us meh.. if ppl say u.. u like a not.. some more they so digusting.. wear till so little might as well dun wear then parade ard the car park..![]()
like that then call free show haha
you what year at the camp de??Originally posted by Fatum:speaking of ah guas ... some of the characters at changi village are well known to the chaps at a certain camp in changi ..... those doing COS duty in the company line of a certain coy might remember the nighty phone calls from a particular ah gua who calls up the place almost every night at 10pm ..... thanks to some champion from dunno donkey years ago who gave the company line's phone number to he/she/it .....
on some weekend nights they might even come to the surrounding fence and kachiau the prowlers ........
wonder if they still do that now ? ...![]()
Bingo ! ... and every time she'll have a different name right ! ....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:you what year at the camp de??
was he/she first line:" shui ta pager? "![]()
me kenna before
yar lor, sometimes when me do weekend COSOriginally posted by Fatum:Bingo ! ... and every time she'll have a different name right ! ....![]()
2000Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:yar lor, sometimes when me do weekend COS
and he/she call, me will chat with him/her coz really boring mah![]()
oei, you still not yet tell me , u which mono de?
2000!!!Originally posted by Fatum:2000
"against all odds"
*Eh ? .... 1st to 5th coy what ... that little camp at changi point you know ...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:2000!!!
no way!!! me 2
A? B? C? or S? coy
9th MONO!!!
yar lor.....we at the other camp also kennaOriginally posted by Fatum:*Eh ? .... 1st to 5th coy what ... that little camp at changi point you know ...
you mean the ah guas calls all over the place ? ...
did you guys go to Thailand for your Atec anyway??Originally posted by Fatum:*Eh ? .... 1st to 5th coy what ... that little camp at changi point you know ...
you mean the ah guas calls all over the place ? ...
is that the one that goes by "Kate/Michelle/Xiao Xiao/Mary" ? ....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:yar lor.....we at the other camp also kenna
also use same line and he/she also did come to our gate and disturb the guardhouse......
oooo...so u a red beret ehhh....![]()
I wasn't there by then ... I was overseas ... but let's stick to ah guas eh ... i don't want to violate any OSAs ...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:did you guys go to Thailand for your Atec anyway??![]()
his/her voice very fake de, listen once, know liaoOriginally posted by Fatum:is that the one that goes by "Kate/Michelle/Xiao Xiao/Mary" ? ....
the voice a bit husky, you definitely know it's a female one ? ...
that means some champion also gave your coy's number around lah ....
I feel sorry for the ah guas at hanging around changi village actually .... the things they have to put up with ... other than the cars driving up to them to oogle at them like some freak show, they had to do shitty things to earn money .... i remember running to the playground at changi village to smoke after book outs, we stopped after one of us sat on a used condom over there ....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:his/her voice very fake de, listen once, know liao
not only our coy....others were affected too
i cannot remember the names but there were a few names that came up
it happened long before our time liao![]()
but they are okay, as long as they dun speak....very turn off deOriginally posted by Fatum:I feel sorry for the ah guas at hanging around changi village actually .... the things they have to put up with ... other than the cars driving up to them to oogle at them like some freak show, they had to do shitty things to earn money .... i remember running to the playground at changi village to smoke after book outs, we stopped after one of us sat on a used condom over there ....
*heh .... lucky he didn't take it .... they do remember who you are one hor .... so don't cross them .... they are just lonely people kinked the wrong way out looking for some ... ahem .... "love" .....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:but they are okay, as long as they dun speak....very turn off de
During a nites off, one of them even offered to BJ one of the more handsome guys for free![]()
so best way, is to just let them be...Originally posted by Fatum:*heh .... lucky he didn't take it .... they do remember who you are one hor .... so don't cross them .... they are just lonely people kinked the wrong way out looking for some ... ahem .... "love" .....
a few chaps i know found that out the hard way .... so it's best to leave it at chatting them up on the coy line ....