nvr quarrel?ok...Originally posted by Glen999:On and off, my girlfriend and i argue/quarrel. She said woman is like that.
But i spent my past 20 years staying with my mom under the same roof. how come i never quarrel with my mom?
ya lor...not easy leh...Originally posted by sgboy2004:nvr quarrel with mom... u good good son leh...
Originally posted by bo liao:cos diff lah...
1 is u come out from her hole.
1 is u trying to get into her hole.
Originally posted by bo liao:cos diff lah...
1 is u come out from her hole.
1 is u trying to get into her hole.
She's bullying you.Originally posted by Glen999:but this is what i felt.
my girlfriend quarrel with me a lot... and how come my mom doesn't?
As my girlfriend keeps saying that 'woman is like that'... very picky, very narrow minded, easy to get angry....
Originally posted by Glen999:But i spent my past 20 years staying with my mom under the same roof. how come i never quarrel with my mom?
shi shang zhi you ma ma hao~~~~~~~~Originally posted by Honeybunz:If you were my son, I will suggest change girlfriend. I will also say it out loud in front of my son's gf. "I bring up my son for you to bully one ah?" Nb~
People dun get gf to get stressed up.
hahaOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:mum: 'si gi na, kua porn!'
son: 'i love u mum'
mum: 'ohhh, so sweet...ok go go'