I don't think so.Originally posted by huiz:if a guy takes it slow & easy in pursuing a gal, he is more likely the serious type than a guy who is very passionate in chasing a gal?
wat do u think?
sure or not? asap?Originally posted by CoolMyth:I don't think so.
If he's taking it slow and easy, why is he pursuing the gal in the first place?
Guys are not that patient. They prefer to settle everything ASAP.![]()
i dun hav statistics leh.Originally posted by sgboy2004:really meh? dunno leh, got statistics?
I think he is more on the serious type. And also to understand that lady better...Originally posted by huiz:if a guy takes it slow & easy in pursuing a gal, he is more likely the serious type than a guy who is very passionate in chasing a gal?
wat do u think?
Ai lai mai sua what....Originally posted by huiz:sure or not? asap?![]()
doing wat?Originally posted by technoboy:I am currently doing that...![]()
i think i am this "slow & easy" kind. well, if u and the gal are fated to be together, rush or no rush, if she's there for you, she is there for you.Originally posted by huiz:if a guy takes it slow & easy in pursuing a gal, he is more likely the serious type than a guy who is very passionate in chasing a gal?
wat do u think?
The gal will know if the guy is serious or not when she's being pursue by the guy...so the speed of the process itself doesn't determine anything.Originally posted by huiz:if a guy takes it slow & easy in pursuing a gal, he is more likely the serious type than a guy who is very passionate in chasing a gal?
wat do u think?