An apple?? ??Originally posted by rainee:happened to my fren once when he was waiting for bus...he was standing beneath a tree...then suddenly felt something fell on his head...
if it was apple, the friend must be NewtonOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:An apple?? ??![]()
Newton shld go buy 4D liao lor! He heng he nt in malaysia durian farm! Or by the seaside near coconut tree, if nt haiz....Originally posted by sgboy2004:Who discovered Apples?
Answer: Newton, cos the farmers would pluck them from the trees, only Newton had one fell on his head.
if its a tree, then Washington was also there waiting for bus is it?Originally posted by sgboy2004:if it was apple, the friend must be Newton
then lagi best, cos we no need to study Newton's Law liaoOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Newton shld go buy 4D liao lor! He heng he nt in malaysia durian farm! Or by the seaside near coconut tree, if nt haiz....![]()
err...how did U come up with the fruity description?Originally posted by Eiizumi:The dropping was reddish fruity...
You must be the luckiest chap around =POriginally posted by Eiizumi:I kanna three times.
Twice on my hands, different times around my HDB neighbourhood flats where it drop from the bloody triangular rooftops (which I consider a redundant upgrade), most probably done by pigeons (green and slimey). I went home and wash immediately.
Another on my way to Parklane Mall, when it dropped in the night on my white shirt! The dropping was reddish fruity...