its reflects on how shallow you are when it comes to choosing girlsOriginally posted by ochriso:I saw a group of sec school girls at the bus interchange today. They were wearing a white shirt and dark green skirt, what school is that? I noticed one girl in particular, she has a biatchy looking face, wanting to be ass Fucked by me. She looks so flirty. Then I noticed her skirt. It's so short when she put her hand vertically down, her fingers touches her thighs. I saw her having fun with her two other friends and got horny. I wanted to introduce myself and ask her out but time in running out. I had to go. It was such a pity. I will return to that place next time and see if I will meet her again.![]()
she has a biatchy looking face, wanting to be ass Fucked by me. She looks so flirty. Then I noticed her skirt. It's so shorti think the gal ur toking abt is bout au revior aka bianca da b.i.t.c.h
that SPG princess only like ang moh lehOriginally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:i think the gal ur toking abt is bout au revior aka bianca da b.i.t.c.h![]()
that SPG princess only like ang moh lehi also noe.. all the description points towards her..
Ah ... she sia suayOriginally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:i also noe.. all the description points towards her..![]()
Originally posted by sohguanh:don't even need a coloured one. just need to get soaked in a white shirt. after that you see everyone staring at your chest.
[b]short skirt?
my era have oredi
how come now then u see?
Ur era got gers wear got color bra underneath the white t-shirt ? The color of bra so easily can be seen. Imagine ger is caught in the rain and the shirt is soaked[/b]
Originally posted by sohguanh:Ah-Hah!!! Getting horny Ritz?!!!
[b]short skirt?
my era have oredi
how come now then u see?
Ur era got gers wear got color bra underneath the white t-shirt ? The color of bra so easily can be seen. Imagine ger is caught in the rain and the shirt is soaked[/b]
duh. wrong forumOriginally posted by ochriso:I saw a group of sec school girls at the bus interchange today. They were wearing a white shirt and dark green skirt, what school is that? I noticed one girl in particular, she has a biatchy looking face, wanting to be ass Fucked by me. She looks so flirty. Then I noticed her skirt. It's so short when she put her hand vertically down, her fingers touches her thighs. I saw her having fun with her two other friends and got horny. I wanted to introduce myself and ask her out but time in running out. I had to go. It was such a pity. I will return to that place next time and see if I will meet her again.![]()

Originally posted by ochriso:I saw a group of sec school girls at the bus interchange today. They were wearing a white shirt and dark green skirt, what school is that? I noticed one girl in particular, she has a biatchy looking face, wanting to be ass Fucked by me. She looks so flirty. Then I noticed her skirt. It's so short when she put her hand vertically down, her fingers touches her thighs. I saw her having fun with her two other friends and got horny. I wanted to introduce myself and ask her out but time in running out. I had to go. It was such a pity. I will return to that place next time and see if I will meet her again.![]()
as discusssed in bar, go to have sex with her out of singapore and make sure tha you do't see each other alone in singapore. that may save your ASS.Originally posted by w_y:u wanna b jailed for having sex with an underage gal izzit? Reason with ur brain n not follow ur dick bindly...U may blame the gal 4 tempting n seducing u, but it is U who took the 1st step, so dun blame anyone...n think of the consequences. Nowadays teenagers r very scheming, who knows after the deed, she might accused u of rape if u dun provide her with money. So...
Smart pple use their brains n Stupid pple use their dick...
Sorry if i'm being crude...no offense