heheOriginally posted by vindicated:Illegal downloading!
U will be sued soon!
Serve you right!
I know some people are using pplive, ppstream, and other Bit torrent type of software to watch other countries' tv for free.Originally posted by Yan_BMT:if illegal watching.....u must pay $$ for online viewing.
If not sign up scv loh.....there r guess guess guess too,is old version,but
not quite old too.
There r other variety shows inside too.![]()
especially those in which the girls dress up in bikini play stupid games at the pool. brusting balloon, eat disgusting things etc.Originally posted by SnowFlag:i think many taiwanese shows are lame n stupid![]()
Originally posted by Gordonator:especially those in which the girls dress up in bikini play stupid games at the pool. brusting balloon, eat disgusting things etc.![]()
Mr/ Ms miaomiao11,Originally posted by miaomiao11:anybody here got any lobang where can dl taiwan variety shows onot ah? like...... i guess(fed up with channel u cutting the front part), zong yi da ge da, etc.
thanks in advance![]()
5hrs from now will be 6am leh.. i go slp first hor... rmb to wake mi up i go open doorOriginally posted by vIn.Warrior:Mr/ Ms miaomiao11,
You'll be apprehended within 5 hours time for having to download illegal programmes in the internet.
Till then, keep your doors open to save the trouble of us having to break open.
anyway... to clear any future misunderstanding from anybody... i am a MR!!!! WAKAO!Originally posted by vIn.Warrior:Mr/ Ms miaomiao11,
You'll be apprehended within 5 hours time for having to download illegal programmes in the internet.
Till then, keep your doors open to save the trouble of us having to break open.
but without these variety shows.. dun u tink ur evening nite time be worse off watchin even lamer local shows...Originally posted by SnowFlag:i think many taiwanese shows are lame n stupid![]()
ya sometimes quite obvious leh.. eg. tht ruhua de.. some of them act out one...Originally posted by Gordonator:actually a lot of things u see on those taiwan shows are fake. like those play pranks on celebrites, celebrities wants to find so and so and those what hidden camera catch people in the act etc. most of the time are acted out.
ya, those are lame, to you and me. But i think some taiwanese uncle like to watch it very much, that's why they make such show, they wont make shows that no one wants to watch.Originally posted by Gordonator:especially those in which the girls dress up in bikini play stupid games at the pool. brusting balloon, eat disgusting things etc.![]()
i find small S very pretentious. always trying to act cute.Originally posted by mochou:ya, those are lame, to you and me. But i think some taiwanese uncle like to watch it very much, that's why they make such show, they wont make shows that no one wants to watch.
miaomiao11, most BT site got those show u want, da ge da is quite common. I always d/l guess guess guess and KangXiLaiLe, seldom d/l da ge da.