wat are you going to do with the chopper ? kill someone with it ?Originally posted by chronicles:Please tell truthfully what weapons/arnaments do you bring there to protect yourself.I brought 2 choppesr before in my father's car under my seatthat time got high crime -rate then we passing through johor bahru somemore.
then U leh?U enjoy chopping people in cars?Originally posted by chronicles:They enjoy robbing people in cars
yap, rite..Originally posted by sinicker:be humble. dont act. when talking with ur family members, dont quote prices as 'dollars'. talk in 'ringgit'.
dont go... "WAH! RM$15! back at home, $10 sia!!!"
hehehehe.
u stay msia ahOriginally posted by soulness:u underestimated malaysian robbers liao
they now use GUNS!!
days of choppers and parangs are way over
Taxi.. humh..Originally posted by DriftingGuy:1. Drive an old, cheap car to malaysia.
2. Don't wear colorful or branded clothes. Wear as if you are going down to hawker centre or market.
3. Don't bring too much money. duh?
4. Don't say insulting or obvious things like "wow so cheap ah.. price only half!!" etc etc.. comment on anything in ringgit etc
5. If possible converse in only malay or cantonese.
6. Try not to buy too much in one go. Bulk buying will give you away.
7. If you have a malaysian friend, its better to get him to negotiate taxi fare etc..
Isn't that's what they do in the prison?Originally posted by subarugal:oh.. forget to add..
remember to soak the rotan first before use..
so that it will be flexible.![]()

haa.. not only that..Originally posted by sbst275:Isn't that's what they do in the prison?
Hmmm.... interesting....Originally posted by subarugal:haa.. not only that..
soak to soften the rotan so it wouldn't break![]()