Wow!!Originally posted by ditzy:
this proves that there's no god.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Wow!!
why did bush say that?? will he be liable??
I think they target those young kids, as they r still not mature enuf to think of wat they want, easy target for an easy kill...Originally posted by 105090:k.. its time to hear the marketing tactics of pushy church ppl
Erm, I better not comment on this. wait I'll be flamed.Originally posted by skyfoo:this proves that there's no god.
Flaming very common here, juz say lo. Juz dun kena flame by govt can liao.. hahahaOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:Erm, I better not comment on this. wait I'll be flamed.
Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Flaming very common here, juz say lo. Juz dun kena flame by govt can liao.. hahaha
Flaming is ongoing...that part of the interesting features in sgforums...hahaOriginally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Flaming very common here, juz say lo. Juz dun kena flame by govt can liao.. hahaha
no. from what i can notice:Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:Market tactics that Christians use:
1) Lead by example
2) Pray
x2Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:Market tactics that Christians use:
1) Lead by example
2) Pray
so chc and the rest are unorthodox?Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:Eh hallo, please make a distinction between Mass and Protestant services. CHC does not conduct Masses. Only we Catholics and the Orthodox do.