this part oso cannot say they wrong rite... if u were company, u wud rathr want the money... by the way, i dun really go to service provider, instead i go to my freq shop, u know those that sell phones for provider?Originally posted by zooYork:the customer service officer told me that M1 will monitor the next mths bill and then get back to me. after 1 mth, nothing, 2 mths nothing.. so how? wait another mth and go back and ask.. turns out that kena overcharged..
just cant believe after 8 years, must change number because of 200 dollars..
anyhow, yer link doesnt work.. want to update?
I believe phone companies leave it to their customers to decide which of their various packages best suits their individual lifestyle. I've seen M1 usage plan leaflets at many mobile phone outlets. The service staff are usually able to help explain the packages if you aren't sure which is best for you.Originally posted by zooYork:Only after making the enquires did I find out that I had been overpaying ($100 to $200/mth) because there is a plan more suited for my call pattern. But I wasnt informed by M1 as promised, nor did the bill reflected my call usage. Everyone out there with M1 please go check your usage pattern.
thats the prob... thats why they take advantage of ppl like himOriginally posted by phber:subscribe to what plan also need pple to decide for you... haiz....
i agree. cannot blame M1.Originally posted by SBS9828X:thats the prob... thats why they take advantage of ppl like him
but i think the service officer promised to monitor for him and call him after 3 months to advise him but fail to do so?Originally posted by phber:subscribe to what plan also need pple to decide for you... haiz....

hei, never trust the officer...this is the lesson learned in singapore.Originally posted by jeramy:but i think the service officer promised to monitor for him and call him after 3 months to advise him but fail to do so?
i think thats the prob.
if they dun wan to do it then dun say you will do it mah. if the officer say they dun provide such service then he then can go and monitor himself mah..
but they say will do it for him in the end did not, like this i feel is not acceptable!