Originally posted by Love Supreme:If you clock a minimum of $350 per month, you will be under their sunriser program. Pretty generous with their freebie I must say. Dont think singtel has such programe.
The fact that he is a customer that drag his payment, you cant expect them to still serve him like a king right? If you were to see it from M1 point of view, you will find the customer like these require higher cost for maintain and they usually dont have very good credit limit.Originally posted by nightzip:yo, whether you monitor the usage yourself or not is NOT the point. The point is that when the staff say they will do something, then THEY should keep their word! right? It seems M1 staff is just any how say "yah yah" then forget about you and what they promised to help you etc...lousy service.
Whether overdue or not, is again NOT the point. The point is they do NOT believe the customer, even though the customer have a problem, or financial or family problem, so M1 like to INCONVENIENT people, talk about customer service.![]()
If I dont travel, my month HP is less than $100. If I am on a long biz trip, the roaming charges could add up to $1000++. Anyways this is on company's account, nothing to do with me. but I still get to enjoy the freebies...Originally posted by progene:![]()
Dat's way too expensive liao leh....$350 a month jus 4 Hp bills...me can used dat amt of $$ to do lotsa of tinks liao leh....
oh...ok...on co. tab ah...den ok lor...no big deal...dail on tok on e hp lor...anyway, is on company mah....Originally posted by Love Supreme:If I dont travel, my month HP is less than $100. If I am on a long biz trip, the roaming charges could add up to $1000++. Anyways this is on company's account, nothing to do with me. but I still get to enjoy the freebies...