I'm not surprised....Ubin ma.Originally posted by FireIce:me house no maxtv!
im happy with jus channel U and CNA
that one is always on some channels tt show soccer or snooker.......i dunno wat lumber.....Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:But the other hse have wor. kekeke.
Yah balls, if oni Cable TV has a dedicated football channel subscription. That's enuff for me.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Only Supersports, ESPN and Starsports.![]()
Chn 23 or 24 lor. And once in awhile bowling too huh?Originally posted by FireIce:that one is always on some channels tt show soccer or snooker.......i dunno wat lumber.....
i neber get the chance to touch the remote....Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Chn 23 or 24 lor. And once in awhile bowling too huh?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i neber get the chance to touch the remote....![]()
Wa ay channel subscription machiam ka ni sio siang.Originally posted by progene:Channel 22 - 24 for sport, 19 for AXN, ...channel 51 for Chinese MTV, 52 & 54 for taiwan variety.....
I see that you have kids channels as well. heh.Originally posted by sinicker:if i damn bored.. it's like this...
18 19 20 22 23 24.... 12 11 10 32 33 35 02 03 04 06 ... still dun have, switch off.
Hallmark kinda all too goody-goody and frenly-frenly for a ruff cuff like me. Meow....Originally posted by Realistic-Nonsense:17 - Hallmark ( only in the morning for sesame street )
Laurie's anything but sport.Originally posted by laurence82:11
sport is boring....Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Laurie's anything but sport.![]()
U'll be able to find soft pron in sports too u know.Originally posted by laurence82:sport is boring....
too bad no porno channel....
grrrr...
hey, whats with the dancing bananas?![]()
bassie, dont bruff me leh...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:U'll be able to find soft pron in sports too u know.
Duonno man, heck....I find the animation wicked.![]()
It's............................ not bcos of you, not bcos of your presence lor.Originally posted by laurence82:bassie, dont bruff me leh...