one cheque bookOriginally posted by shade343:10 pieces of $1000 notes or 100 $1 coins?
80-82kg on a 1.8m frame sounds nice to you?Originally posted by alfagal:i am 1.7m..so i wld like my guy to b taller than me of cos..
i love guys with v broad shoulders, nice arms and chest..think its v masculine. provides a good sense of security.
however, do not lik guys who are totally muscular..these pple pay too much attention to themselves...narcissitic..it just turns me off..
being charismatic and confident is def. a plus point.
conclusion: i lik larger guys..but..not too bigit wld b nice to have V-shaped bod
Originally posted by chunyong:last time i 55kg, now 64 liao....lifting weights and my friends say i look better. i still fit into M/L sized clothes. Got those shorty but dua leng gong guys...whole body like round round sibeh ugly....go gym to look good but too much makes u look like a Zangief...
another kind is those who train abs niah....chest totally nothing but got abs...those ah....i dunno wat to say.
best is build on your frame, pack some muscles but don't expand your frame. if u realise u outsized ur clothes (M/L)...then u are on route to be Zangief.
nice...Originally posted by Marco_Simone:80-82kg on a 1.8m frame sounds nice to you?
ntu got alot of Zangiefs....i know a few personally...Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
haha! actually...NUS also got alot..but....mostly tat i saw...are from a certain sporting group..if ur smart enough..u can easily guess them..dun wish to mention..sensitive sia..Originally posted by chunyong:ntu got alot of Zangiefs....i know a few personally...![]()
i know, clashed b4 a few mths back....Lee Hsian Loong was there oso for the event rite ? heh....sad to say most of them will be gu-niang biologically if they carry on their after-training diet, i mean my side lah...Originally posted by alfagal:haha! actually...NUS also got alot..but....mostly tat i saw...are from a certain sporting group..if ur smart enough..u can easily guess them..dun wish to mention..sensitive sia..![]()
Originally posted by chunyong:i know, clashed b4 a few mths back....Lee Hsian Loong was there oso for the event rite ? heh....sad to say most of them will be gu-niang biologically if they carry on their after-training diet, i mean my side lah...
the zangief i saw was from cheerleading...not dat CCA. another was not in any CCA...short, massive...looks like a bouncer and most prob can bounce too....![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:[/color]![]()
meanie u...
yeah, relax lah manager, superfatty has not been discriminating at all.Originally posted by supafatty:Don't be so sensitive (yes this is a direct remark against you).
I am not discriminating, have not, and do not intend to. This is a balanced opinion gathering discussion and if you cannot be patient and calm enough to read it before putting forth you $0.02, then you can keep it, in silence.
thats fatOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:80-82kg on a 1.8m frame sounds nice to you?
.......................... if i had a nickle for everytime i hear this phrase ...................Originally posted by ha8n:thread starter --- have u seen smaller built guys wif girs bigger than them in streets /smaller girs wif taller guys ??
the personality counts at the end of the day so wats ur qn again
I'm lucky to have a natural V shape although I'm probably 90% fats la .. my gf aknowledges this fact as well .. my waist is not thin but it's not thick either .. my shoulder on the other hand is really really broad .. I like to wear shirts .. it makes me look slimmer around the waist and brings out my chest .. but i tell you .. it's not finding clothes that's the problem in SG .. it's the fact that you cannot wear it out .. it is so hot .......................... so i can set my wardrobe up the night before with a nice long sleeved shirt and a pair of pants and matching leathers .. but i end up wearing a pair of shorts, tshirt and slipper the next day .. the weather .. phoo.. yea .. so tshirts .. cannot wear tight .. wear until very loose .. a M size t shirt will fit me not too tightly .. there is abit of room .. but because of the weather .. i usually end up wearing XL .. quite ah pek la ..Originally posted by BadzMaro:1.8 n 80 is not bad la. its not fat man.. considering weight to height ratio ah. Well, i have always dreamed to be like Arnold.. i go gym hardcore but i think i need 10 more yrs of HARDCORE training to even get close .. sigh... but guys to those that do weights for chest n v -shaped body.. do u guys have propblem with clothes ? like sometimes they dun look good on u n etc etc.. hard to wear ler.. thats what i think ar... cant everytime wear tight-t ma rite ?![]()