u started liao?Originally posted by Inflammable:![]()
Originally posted by kingofbeholder:u started liao?
sian lah, most of my friends siao 750i to take pic or Palm hp.Originally posted by stellazio:i got a few friends liao..
I'm on WiFi and waiting for WiMax.Originally posted by kingofbeholder:my dear daddy brought me a 3G phone Nokia 6680.
okie, i havent sweep the GSM card to 3G...still waiting for the 1st friend who turn 3G. * i can start 1st if my friend also waiting with a 3G phone.
after 1 month of searching........NAH
okie, who and how many of your friends already started 3G?
me is = 0%
aiyah also nothing much one..after awhile also sian liao..Originally posted by kingofbeholder:sian lah, most of my friends siao 750i to take pic or Palm hp.
dun buy 3G hp loh..........Originally posted by sohguanh:If tat happen how telco earn money after invest into the infrastructure already? They cut off all non-3G services and force all their customers to move to 3G? Hahahhaa...... tink customer will riot ? Nay... like typical sporeans all they will do is cry father cry mother and then after a while obediently accept the fact like we always did when new policies came out?![]()