yes,last time got drama on ah shin. She lived a hard life but eventually become success.Originally posted by 798:was it true that yaohan was setted up by Ah Shin? ah shin is a poor little gal who became rich after so many hardship.
the red 1 is jia jia.Originally posted by bo liao:some 20 cent tibits..packing is red wid got 1 chicken pic....
also i think got 1 the 50 cent packing black colour wid a yellow or gold question mark on it..got lucky draw that one..
she'll be sad to know her grandchildren failed to secure yaohan.Originally posted by Burgerking:yes,last time got drama on ah shin. She lived a hard life but eventually become success.![]()
They change their marketing strategy liao. Now they selling more of those prestidge clothings than tees and jeans.Originally posted by NT2:the valentino logo at paragon dun look like the one i used to see meh. i dun think tt is the valentino we talking abt....
i like valentino belts and wallets
Don't be sad. Yohan in japan still making money.Originally posted by 798:she'll be sad to know her grandchildren failed to secure yaohan.
wah...tat one still hv ah...hahaha....many years liao...they live pass the laser disc era..Originally posted by Burgerking:the ? mark 1 i dunno the name but both still have. just more rare now.![]()
You all referring to the 1 with xiaoding dang pic right?Gt tibits and toys and if u lucky gt a 2 dollar note inside 1.Then they wrap the toys in newspaper 1.Originally posted by bo liao:wah...tat one still hv ah...hahaha....many years liao...they live pass the laser disc era..
No idea abt that magOriginally posted by iveco:And Young Generation mag, with its wacky adventures of Vinny the Vampire and his friends.
By the way, Tops has been superceded by Giant in Malaysia, hasn't it?
Who cares abt Feeder? I mean short journey nia.Originally posted by gorby107:You still left out the feeder service
Sv 112 and Sv 325
Oh I see........Originally posted by sbst275:Who cares abt Feeder? I mean short journey nia.
Somemore, overloading, are usually the bunch of NAC buses that is chattering
tt was satay club rite?Originally posted by vito_corleone:the barren land that the esplanade now stands on where couples used to take wedding photos.![]()
maybe the gahmen figured out that a durian makes a better background than a barren land??Originally posted by vito_corleone:the barren land that the esplanade now stands on where couples used to take wedding photos.![]()
Originally posted by Mr Soh:Since when did they ever exist in our part of the world?
[b]Freedom of Speech
Human rights
Moral values[/b]
cannot remember leh so long ago lol.Originally posted by FireIce:tt was satay club rite?

now they play goflykiteOriginally posted by Burgerking:No longer see kids gather inf of a shop to play tamiya cars.
I thought was fly aeroplane.Originally posted by FireIce:now they play goflykite
They've out grown toys , now they go behind the wheel in Initial_D arcade stations . Ever been out-run by a 8 year old ? I had !Originally posted by Burgerking:
No longer see kids gather inf of a shop to play tamiya cars.
Kingston bakery? I still see it around AMK.Originally posted by dibilo:emporium at AMK
minalo's pizza
kingston bakery