Why starblue jie sometimes quite dao to newbiesOriginally posted by starblue:![]()
itsagooddaytodieOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:whos ur daddy!
My rank confirm higher than yoursOriginally posted by CSM:Harlo my ass ah,you got off pass or not ah?![]()
Don't tell me you are my OCOriginally posted by Delta 5:My rank confirm higher than yours![]()
Worse than that...Originally posted by CSM:Don't tell me you are my OC![]()
Mai lai le,NSF S3? You think Limpeh bak jiu tak stamp sibo?Originally posted by Delta 5:Worse than that...
I was the 3rd in command BMTC S3 during my NSF days...
I dictate when slack CSMs like you book out hehe![]()
Not S3(who is a CPT or MAJ) leh I said 3IC S3.Originally posted by CSM:Mai lai le,NSF S3? You think Limpeh bak jiu tak stamp sibo?
DY maybe la.![]()
3IC S3 ah? sorry i not tekong warrior one hor..i never say I army wat.Originally posted by Delta 5:Not S3(who is a CPT or MAJ) leh I said 3IC S3.
haha I dun believe you are an SSG or MSG
Thats itOriginally posted by CSM:for you young kids to find out and for me to go find Tiger..
wats with the dick at the end of the line?Originally posted by xinyi!:hello everyone! <3
Originally posted by FireIce:wats with the dick at the end of the line?
Looks like a heart shape to me.Originally posted by FireIce:wats with the dick at the end of the line?