confirm... that is what i will do too.. internal billing to his dept lor.. see if he dare not to approve it or not.....if he dun agreed the charging.. then next time ur boss ask u why ur sales not good u tell him u doing alot of FOC sales lor..Originally posted by browniebaobao:open an invoice to him.
How to work out the accounts?Originally posted by SingaporeanHeartLander:What can you do ? You said he was one of the top dogs with connections with other high ranking canines. They want them face, ranting about a few items reflects real bad on them. But then again, you don't pay the taxes, let them take what they want.
Not afraid that he might get back to you in other waysOriginally posted by browniebaobao:open an invoice to him.
then tell his boss and let them decide lor.Originally posted by Devil1976:Not afraid that he might get back to you in other ways![]()
Originally posted by Chau Lang par:I look at him.....then say: Take loh
and go back to surf net
PRECISELY.Originally posted by mistyblue:accounts would be screwed
i tot the ka kia is devil liao?Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:just smile and send the bill to his secretary or ka kia...
originally posted by mistyblueShould call the police or chase after the kid and wack his backside
when I was a cashier, this kid grab something from the counter and the mom pretend to chase after the kid and never pay. I had to pay for the kid's pranks.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:i tot the ka kia is devil liao?![]()
Originally posted by mistyblue:when I was a cashier, this kid grab something from the counter and the mom pretend to chase after the kid and never pay. I had to pay for the kid's pranks.
I think I would inform the boss of the store and ask the boss to negotiate with the immediate superior is there any formalities procedure to be done after taking the products from the store. Have to inform the in charge quick or else in the end the fault would lie in you.Originally posted by Devil1976:You know in a company often got many 'bosses' one lah...
SAY.. One day you work in this shop where your immediate superior (quite a 'powerful' person with good connections to the upper levels) once in a while come in.. Then he 'happy happy' just grab a few items... Without paying then tell you "I take hor"... Just walk off like that...
WHAT WOULD YOU DO...??![]()