0.spending a few thousand each year.Originally posted by Burgerking:Me 1k to1.2k plus only. Cos its a part time job. Waiting for enlistment.
I know, you have reached the age where you withdrawn all your cpfOriginally posted by stellazio:my cpf is 0..you can do the maths..![]()
Hes only 18?Originally posted by Machim:I know, you have reached the age where you withdrawn all your cpf
Well done chap!
Sorry............wrong guess...........Originally posted by shade343:Hes only 18?
these days old age cannot withdraw all cpf liao.....till death maybe lah....Originally posted by Machim:I know, you have reached the age where you withdrawn all your cpf
Well done chap!
This kind of figure either attachment student or ns men.Originally posted by n3o1984:$349.20 going 369.20 soon...
Guess wads my ocupation???![]()
I understand how it is like to live in a poor family.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:me family quite poor...cant earn much also...long working hrs...somemore body always fall sick cos of long working hrs...
yes..i know. thank you for ur concern..really sincerely appreciate it.Originally posted by Burgerking:I understand how it is like to live in a poor family.
Better take good care of your health.Or else earn so much also cannot cover medical expense.
Cos i also same situation mah.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:yes..i know. thank you for ur concern..really sincerely appreciate it.![]()
ns.Originally posted by n3o1984:$349.20 going 369.20 soon...
Not bad.. PTE to LCP haha. And it is not even a salary la, it is classified as "allowance".Originally posted by n3o1984:$349.20 going 369.20 soon...
You got promoted from private to lance corporal... Hence the $20 increment.Originally posted by n3o1984:$349.20 going 369.20 soon...