oh....ppl who NATO mus ban ah?Originally posted by M©+square:Ef-Ai.
Wei Sen mo ni hai mei you ban ta ah?![]()
yin wei wo shi hao ren.Originally posted by M©+square:Ef-Ai.
Wei Sen mo ni hai mei you ban ta ah?![]()
no la.Originally posted by FireIce:oh....ppl who NATO mus ban ah?
What NATO? I buying during Sitex hor....Originally posted by FireIce:oh....ppl who NATO mus ban ah?
Wa Boh ka li kong wey.Originally posted by shade343:yin wei wo shi hao ren.
That means NATO til siteX lor.Originally posted by shade343:What NATO? I buying during Sitex hor....
Shld be drop by another $200 bah. On top of that, got free gifts. If spend more than $500 got lucky draw to win back what you purchase also...Originally posted by FireIce:u think price will be halved during saitex?
wah..u really...Originally posted by shade343:Shld be drop by another $200 bah. On top of that, got free gifts. If spend more than $500 got lucky draw to win back what you purchase also...
hmm come to think of it.. i think they already have it right? read somewhere the sign a contract with a "home grown" company and that company get their pc from Brazil or some south america country right?Originally posted by FireIce:i saw them selling barebone PCs
dunno simi piao one......
Originally posted by shade343:Is NTUC concerned about Speed, Passion, Reliability, Innovation and Style in their products?
no they are only concern about cheap and able to con poor ppl..![]()
Trust me...by the time Sitex comes. He'll delay and consider the Lambi liao.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:wah..u really...
When I get my laptop, I'll pray that the Lamborghini Laptops will be above 5k. Then I wont feel so bad after all.Originally posted by M©+square:Trust me...by the time Sitex comes. He'll delay and consider the Lambi liao.
\/\/atevaOriginally posted by shade343:When I get my laptop, I'll pray that the Lamborghini Laptops will be above 5k. Then I wont feel so bad after all.![]()
i feel like just buy him the laptop..Originally posted by M©+square:Trust me...by the time Sitex comes. He'll delay and consider the Lambi liao.
buy for me lahOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:i feel like just buy him the laptop..
the tablet ar??eh tablet like also not that ex leh..Originally posted by FireIce:buy for me lah
i jus want the 5,888 fujitsu
ok lor.Originally posted by M©+square:\/\/ateva
Me me....G5 2.7 dual processor PowerMac.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:i feel like just buy him the laptop..
Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:ohhh..suddenly the feeling bor liao...
i also bio ing this...Originally posted by M©+square:Me me....G5 2.7 dual processor PowerMac.
5k onli
If its black and comes with a slide-on case that hides your dvd drive, chances are you better not buy it.Originally posted by FireIce:i saw them selling barebone PCs
dunno simi piao one......
You know why or not. If you don't, you're buying a lappie for the wrong reasons.Originally posted by shade343:They are lousy. They come with an X600 ATI Radeon Card. I want at least an X700....