hey, i'm the one who's serious...i nvr put laughing face ok..Originally posted by alkaiden:^^^
u realli kpkb lehz, your post is not serious right?
Many times i ask gals what they look 4 in a guy, they say must be gentelmen-like.
So according to you, they supposedly like boring guys?
It means he doesn't take you seriously because your nick is kpkb.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:hey, i'm the one who's serious...i nvr put laughing face ok..
they are either lying or nt bluffing.
You have a lot to learn.Originally posted by alkaiden:^^^
Many times i ask gals what they look 4 in a guy, they say must be gentelmen-like.
nick cannot change already, wat he wants frm meOriginally posted by charlize:It means he doesn't take you seriously because your nick is kpkb.
Like what?Originally posted by ditzy:When the gal ask about marriage, the guy don't give a care leh fare answer.![]()
This is not a gentlemen behaviour.Originally posted by alkaiden:^^^
Meaning gu niang?Originally posted by Burgerking:Gentlemen in dictionary is = well-mannered and considerate man with high standards of proper behavior.
"see first loh..."Originally posted by charlize:Like what?
Originally posted by Burgerking:This is not a gentlemen behaviour.![]()
But these are standard guy answers what.Originally posted by ditzy:"see first loh..."
"when?"
"anything lah, up to u lah..."![]()
Credit CardsOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:what gals meant by ''mature'' is a guy having ALL the 5 Cs.![]()
then what do you like? sylvester stalone type?Originally posted by charlize:Meaning gu niang?
agree dudeOriginally posted by monoslayer:no money no honey. period.