This is the funniest post ever.Originally posted by iveco:I know who is guilty. Click here to find out.
What is more, the topic starter has confessed to having close to 100 clones.
To get myself banned?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Wow!!
I'm still not banned yet!!
nelstar, I'm afraid you have to keep trying...![]()
You like to get everyone dragged in too eh?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I wonder, will oceanos be banned as well??
opps, I forgot he's premier member!!![]()
nono, I was merely asking.............Originally posted by Nelstar:You like to get everyone dragged in too eh?![]()
Is there also a self-ban button?Originally posted by windjammer:LELONG!!! LELONG!!!
BUY 3 GET 1 FREE!!!![]()
it takes all sorts of people to make this world...Originally posted by Nelstar:Is there also a self-ban button?
Can FireIce demonstrate how it works?![]()
yah, maybe that's why there're toads, toilet bitches and chihuahuas in this world.Originally posted by windjammer:it takes all sorts of people to make this world...
ain't it unbalanced if certain sorts are gone?
will upset the whole ecology leh...
That does not conclude why I have to share the air with them.. and Mr Fugue too..Originally posted by Mr Fugue:yah, maybe that's why there're toads, toilet bitches and chihuahuas in this world.![]()
Originally posted by Nelstar:That does not conclude why I have to share the air with them.. and Mr Fugue too..![]()

I'm amazed you're so free to find that picture.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:
you're still not using it............Originally posted by Nelstar:I'm amazed you're so free to find that picture.![]()
I need to be on par with you to understand you.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:you're still not using it............![]()
dun bother, you're not as clever.Originally posted by Nelstar:I need to be on par with you to understand you.![]()
So sian, where's FI when we need San Guo?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:dun bother, you're not as clever.![]()
OuCH~!! are you hurt??![]()
obviously you needed reinforcement.Originally posted by Nelstar:So sian, where's FI when we need San Guo?
Short of 1 player for a 3-way fight. Stalemate and I really mean it's getting boring. Need to accomodate 1 more to be entertaining.![]()
Na, I'm just lacking entertainment.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:obviously you needed reinforcement.
Muahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
yah not forgetting slimeballs and vile worms...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:yah, maybe that's why there're toads, toilet bitches and chihuahuas in this world.![]()
alamak!!!Originally posted by Nelstar:I need to be on par with you to understand you.![]()
Running away with tail between your legs?Originally posted by FireIce:me ge an guan huo![]()
Being condescending does not mean a lowering of one's standards.Originally posted by windjammer:alamak!!!
you shud said when talking to you i am condescending and it's getting more diffcult by the seconds...![]()