No lor, it is very common in spain and latin America. Those got watch La Liga will know.Originally posted by FireIce:Jesus
rare bcos so far there is only 1 person with this name
and truly christian
Originally posted by FireIce:"Jesus" was actually a fairly common name during those times.
Jesus
and truly christian
u go brazil..many jesus thereOriginally posted by FireIce:Jesus
and truly christian
yup. for the ignorant they think suggesting this name can produce some controversies. but the name Jesus has the same meaning and root word as the name Joshua. so Jesus = Joshua....nothing wrong with that nameOriginally posted by alexkusu:u go brazil..many jesus there
sure or not, some angmohs have that name too.Originally posted by FireIce:Jesus
and truly christian
how about prophase?Originally posted by starblue:erm.. names names names... i got it!!!
blastocyst
nucleotide
imine
aluminium
Io
pendulum
stomata
benzene
quite unique lah...
I have seen ppl with that name and one appeared on the newspaper because he was charged with murder.Originally posted by FireIce:Jesus
and truly christian
Originally posted by the.raven:how about prophase?
i go copyright my nick... dun use hor..Originally posted by Honeybunz:what about names used in this forum like...
Raven
Bianca
Fireice
Starblue
Depressed
Very unique esp the last one . You sure won't find such names on the street one.
the original is yeh-shvahOriginally posted by Tuatau:"Jesus" was actually a fairly common name during those times.
And it wasn't even the real name. It is a distorted Greek translation of the original Hebrew name.