Originally posted by Xiao Jun:Erm...who said anything about love?![]()
maybe smoke weed leh?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:smoking only.....
there're more heinous sins than that!![]()
Haha! Ditto hehe...Originally posted by starblue:he thinks too much...
there're all kinds of love, not necessarily romantic love.......Originally posted by Xiao Jun:Erm...who said anything about love?![]()
Erm...I didn't even vote for him...I admire his spirit...but I'm disappointed by his lighting upOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:there're all kinds of love, not necessarily romantic love.......
can be the love a fan has for her idol, a mother's love for her son...etc.
Originally posted by ditzy:Now you think of it, if he were to blurt out:"cheebye", it'll be on front page news.![]()
singers who smoke is a turn-off to me.but then he is entitled to his own life also...U dun like it...U dont support him lor...simple.Originally posted by borntolive:yes heard from somewhere he was caught smoking with wei choong...
still makes me wonder wads so good bout him?
i care...stop smoking pls.Originally posted by ditzy:I smoke also, but do any of you all care?![]()
U heard he smokes? I heard u wear panties. So which one is true?Originally posted by borntolive:yes heard from somewhere he was caught smoking with wei choong...
still makes me wonder wads so good bout him?
SINGS WELL? orh you talking abt jun yang is it.Originally posted by Audience:U heard he smokes? I heard u wear panties. So which one is true?
Wat's so good about him? He sings well stupid.. that's people pour lots of money to make him win and not on buying things for themselves.