7.....i did 6 when i was sec 1....crap...i am getting lazier..hmm..Originally posted by alkaiden:Is standard one, arm must stretch till down then come up. Then its with the grip where your parms face away from you...
I can do 11max. I couldnt do 5 two months ago. But now Im doing it daily and improving hAhA
how abt u?
... i only maxed out at 22, and u still counting?Originally posted by DriftingGuy:21 and counting![]()
I never said it was 21 pull-ups.. it could be 21 inclined flex-armed hangsOriginally posted by alkaiden:Hey drifting guy, how old are u???
How often u do pull ups??? How long it takes to improve from 10 to 20?
I do another pull ups, 100 and moreOriginally posted by alkaiden:Is standard one, arm must stretch till down then come up. Then its with the grip where your parms face away from you...
I can do 11max. I couldnt do 5 two months ago. But now Im doing it daily and improving hAhA
how abt u?
i dont =DOriginally posted by sinicker:hmm.. the last time i did it, i only did 9. that was during napfa test this july.
aft got Gold, no PE liao... excused. so now....![]()
u know lah.
Got negative one ah??Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:-1.
U work as wat sia???Originally posted by RaTtY81:before i start working 5, after i start working 8![]()