Bruce Lee once said:Originally posted by Sky2D2:Ya, you are right, asshoole. I am very sure you juz like to make fun of him or discredit him. No way , hose, amigo you hear me?? I had a fight with an Ang Moh, 6.9 footer. He said to me " hey, china man, you are so short, how can you hit me, your legs is shorter than my... flat chance."
After the first bow, he lies down on the floor.
YOu wan to know how i did it??
speaking of real fight.... you ?? I rest my case...
Maybe you should change your diet to Big Mac.Originally posted by Burgerking:In many countries,if you want use fists beat them,they use gun shit your arm.
If you want use legs kick them,they use gun shoot your legs.Then if you head butt them,then you will be head shoot.
If jurassic park t rex escape,we 1 bomb kill it liao.
No link leh.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Maybe you should change your diet to Big Mac.
+ 1Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Maybe you should change your diet to Big Mac.
come on! with due respect, what is your point here??Originally posted by Burgerking:Now i see no more bruce lee, but i see increasing bruise lee.
3 fingers on one hand or both hands?Originally posted by mochou:i used to do 3fingers when i was very young(secondary school), now old liao fat liao cannot already. was about 60kg/1.7m when i was 18, now 28 liao, about 85kg/170.hahaha.....
i know bruce did it on one finger and one hand, im asking sky2d2 because he said he could do 2 fingers. =DOriginally posted by RaTtY81:yup 1 finger only i saw the video it was![]()
hey, if you think gun is so powerful, why the western countries still hiring Chinese KungFu instructors to teach their police force??Originally posted by Burgerking:In many countries,if you want use fists beat them,they use gun shit your arm.
If you want use legs kick them,they use gun shoot your legs.Then if you head butt them,then you will be head shoot.
If jurassic park t rex escape,we 1 bomb kill it liao.
Thank for asking. 2 fingers on each hand push up.Originally posted by coffeeortea:i know bruce did it on one finger and one hand, im asking sky2d2 because he said he could do 2 fingers. =D
each hand la, i not professional, just play play with one of my classmate. we always pratice new things then come classroom show each other, then go home try to do wat each other can do. His arms stronger than me, but one thing i can do that he cannot is go down to a "gong qiao" slowly, touching the ground, then slowly come back up.Originally posted by coffeeortea:3 fingers on one hand or both hands?