...now perhaps most of us do not know as to why she dislikes asians a lot, but I believe it all started in the coffee shop incident when the uncle accidentally spills the coffee onto her $6,000 dollar dress...Originally posted by littlestream:So she ordered bak kut teh and also "uncle, kopi jit puay".
...but as she bites halfway through, she saw a cockroach crawling out of her food...Originally posted by Burgerking:and she start eating.
The cockroach is half bitten off.Originally posted by renorenal:...but as she bites halfway through, she saw a cockroach crawling out of her food...
....ARRRRRRRRGHHH she screamed at the top of her lungs, uncle, she called, uu zhi ziak ka chuak tua wa eh loti lar!, and the uncle replied...Originally posted by Burgerking:The cockroach is half bitten off.![]()
I dun unsterstand hokkien.Originally posted by renorenal:....ARRRRRRRRGHHH she screamed at the top of her lungs, uncle, she called, uu zhi ziak ka chuak tua wa eh loti lar!, and the uncle replied...
oh, then i'm afraid i will have to charge you another 5 dollars for the extra ingredient but sicne you look pretty i'll only charge you 4 ringgitOriginally posted by renorenal:....ARRRRRRRRGHHH she screamed at the top of her lungs, uncle, she called, uu zhi ziak ka chuak tua wa eh loti lar!, and the uncle replied...
Originally posted by renorenal:Loti? Hello, she's eating bak kut teh lah. Bak kut teh comes with roti one meh?
....ARRRRRRRRGHHH she screamed at the top of her lungs, uncle, she called, uu zhi ziak ka chuak tua wa eh [b]loti lar!, and the uncle replied...[/b]
Originally posted by hisoka:oh, then i'm afraid i will have to charge you another 5 dollars for the extra ingredient but sicne you look pretty i'll only charge you 4 ringgit
customer is happy. end of story.Originally posted by hisoka:oh, then i'm afraid i will have to charge you another 5 dollars for the extra ingredient but sicne you look pretty i'll only charge you 4 ringgit
No she's not, and she wanted the meal to be free, but uncle says no, and she will not leave the coffee shop alive unless she do something for him....Originally posted by Burgerking:customer is happy. end of story.
The kopi uncle said "cockroaches are 'por', good for health." "See, you so skinny, must eat until bwee bwee." "Got hock ki".Originally posted by renorenal:No she's not, and she wanted the meal to be free, but uncle says no, and she will not leave the coffee shop alive unless she do something for him....
Kopi uncle then bring out 2 big boxes of lived cockroaches.Originally posted by littlestream:The kopi uncle said "cockroaches are 'por', good for health." "See, you so skinny, must eat until bwee bwee." "Got hock ki".
...the Fear Factor camera crew was there and so they ran over to the place and started filming...Originally posted by Burgerking:Kopi uncle then bring out 2 big boxes of lived cockroaches.
The girl fainted. Kopi uncle got frightened and quickly scramped away to the back of his coffee shop and hid behind the stove. One samaritan.....Originally posted by Burgerking:Kopi uncle then bring out 2 big boxes of lived cockroaches.
The cameraman realised he forgot the films.Originally posted by renorenal:...the Fear Factor camera crew was there and so they ran over to the place and started filming...
...an Indian guy who was managing a roti canai stall nearby saw the incident and came to her aid and asked her whether she was ok, she looked up at the guy and said...Originally posted by littlestream:The girl fainted. Kopi uncle got frightened and quickly scramped away to the back of his coffee shop and hid behind the stove. One samaritan.....
edit : remove redundant word.
"oh Romeo.........where have you been all these years?"Originally posted by renorenal:...an Indian guy who was managing a roti canai stall nearby saw the incident and came to her aid and asked her whether she was ok, she looked up at the guy and said...
i belive i can fly,i belive i can touch the sky.Originally posted by renorenal:...an Indian guy who was managing a roti canai stall nearby saw the incident and came to her aid and asked her whether she was ok, she looked up at the guy and said...
Roti canai ah neh shouted "oei, call ambulance, I think she concussion." "She human being but think she is bird."Originally posted by Burgerking:i belive i can fly,i belive i can touch the sky.
WEeeeeeeeeeeeEEEeEeiiiiioooooooooo.... here comes the ambulance and the attendant who popped out from the trunk appeared to be drunk, and instead of administering a muscle relaxant, he injected the girl with an overdose of Viagra...Originally posted by littlestream:Roti canai ah neh shouted "oei, call ambulance, I think she concussion." "She human being but think she is bird."
and she proceeds to start chewing on the doctor beside her...Originally posted by renorenal:WEeeeeeeeeeeeEEEeEeiiiiioooooooooo.... here comes the ambulance and the attendant who popped out from the trunk appeared to be drunk, and instead of administering a muscle relaxant, he injected the girl with an overdose of Viagra...
Blood gushes out of gal's nostrils. Gal die.Originally posted by renorenal:WEeeeeeeeeeeeEEEeEeiiiiioooooooooo.... here comes the ambulance and the attendant who popped out from the trunk appeared to be drunk, and instead of administering a muscle relaxant, he injected the girl with an overdose of Viagra...
don't sadist la..Originally posted by Burgerking:Blood gushes out of gal's nostrils. Gal die.![]()
No, not only that. Are you the one who always end the story?Originally posted by Burgerking:Gal say: How come everytime i post a reply will have reply lapse?![]()