Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Hmmm.. have a banana?![]()
So U wan or dun wan...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:as long as u r nt naked in my hse....
WHY SHLD I CARE??!!![]()
wow, u make me feel so good!Originally posted by Sylvia Cai Jia Ying:hehe. i toking to my bf about where to go this weekend then he say go shopping. i ask him to guess wat i wearing but i actualli naked. he nber got it rite so i tell him its secret cannot let him know.
btw i alwaes naked at hm de if u dunno.. sometime is wear bikini loh. i dun like wear too much v hot!!
dun wan lah... My dog oso walk ard naked everyday wat... C until sianz liao!!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:So U wan or dun wan...![]()
Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:dun wan lah... My dog oso walk ard naked everyday wat... C until sianz liao!!![]()
can u stop posting such a wu liao and disgusting topics...no one is interested in yr personal life...pls grow up girl...Originally posted by Sylvia Cai Jia Ying:hehe. i toking to my bf about where to go this weekend then he say go shopping. i ask him to guess wat i wearing but i actualli naked. he nber got it rite so i tell him its secret cannot let him know.
btw i alwaes naked at hm de if u dunno.. sometime is wear bikini loh. i dun like wear too much v hot!!