Since they took the initative to talk to you,then you follow up by asking them for their hp loh.Originally posted by alkaiden:Say if u get on the bus, then gt 2 lians come up then they sit infront of you. They keep turning back to take glance then turn back. Then they chuckle and giggle to each other....
Then, they ask you silly stuff like 'do you know if this bus go to jurong point mah???'
How should u approach them? if u oso interested in them
Today weather very hot izzit?...Originally posted by alkaiden:dUh, i mean like you hear them whisper stuff like 'hes so cute, handsome' eg. and u noe theyre kind of interested.............
From FireIce
Siao heh, ai sio kan mai?
Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:si gina, told u to stop taking bus frm changi...
no, just me.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Today weather very hot izzit?...![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:no, just me.![]()
....catch no ball?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Look at them one kind, transmit electricity towards them and then look again carefully one more time... okay, enough, time to check your fly now... go ahead look, see, it's open... now you know why...Originally posted by alkaiden:Say if u get on the bus, then gt 2 lians come up then they sit infront of you. They keep turning back to take glance then turn back. Then they chuckle and giggle to each other....
Then, they ask you silly stuff like 'do you know if this bus go to jurong point mah???'
How should u approach them? if u oso interested in them
i dont smoke...plus u cant smoke in the bus. plus, i dun look lik beng. nvm i already thought of a wayOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Just look back at them real cool.. give them the eye.. and then whoop out a cigarette and start putting it in ur mouth.. n make a phone call to ask ur friend with the cigarette still in ur mouth saying how these 2 chio lians asking u about Jurong n then proceed to tell ur friend tonite go Happy with thee 2 new found friendsit works man..trust me..
take over the bus driver and show that u can drive better?Originally posted by alkaiden:i dont smoke...plus u cant smoke in the bus. plus, i dun look lik beng. nvm i already thought of a way