because he find out that he one of usOriginally posted by renorenal:then why did you join?
hahahaOriginally posted by kingofbeholder:because he find out that he one of us![]()
Hahaha, to see if he was right. Told "No offence" as I don't have to share his opinion. If I share it? It's not my business to judge.Originally posted by renorenal:then why did you join?
Aiyar, you don't have to register to see if he was right. Can still look at the forums what...Originally posted by thinkdifferent:Hahaha, to see if he was right. Told "No offence" as I don't have to share his opinion. If I share it? It's not my business to judge.
me too.Originally posted by FireIce:i was from tt era too
popcatz? long long time ago the chn 8 show sponsored by singtel about a groups of girls right? one of them from outer space somemore?Originally posted by 798:i was searching for popcatz, eventually i find Bar!
after 2 years or so, Go To Bar was borned.![]()
guo4 yan3 yun2 yan1 only..............Originally posted by Gordonator:popcatz? long long time ago the chn 8 show sponsored by singtel about a groups of girls right? one of them from outer space somemore?![]()
read for 4 years without replying??!!Originally posted by miaomiao11:4get liao... too long le... but i rmb i was reading topics here for 4 yrs like tht then i decided to join....
i joined 27 Jan 2003, but i start reading and replying in 2005.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:read for 4 years without replying??!!![]()
hhmmOriginally posted by lost.sheep:how i know ah... thru friend lor very famous here care to guess?
haha not u lah of courseOriginally posted by FireIce:hhmm
not me hor?
i dunno u
though i bery famous here
When I saw some topics, I couldn't resist and had to open my mouth. :pOriginally posted by renorenal:Aiyar, you don't have to register to see if he was right. Can still look at the forums what...
wot topics?Originally posted by thinkdifferent:When I saw some topics, I couldn't resist and had to open my mouth. :p